Random Photos: Monkey? - Foto Acak: Monyet?

in #indonesia5 years ago

Another Series of Random Photos - Serial Foto Acak Selanjutnya

Yesterday, when i was having a chat with my friends in front of my house, i was distracted by a monkey that showed up in my neighbor house. He locked out in the fence, can't get out. But then I was laughing because that was the kids who wore a monkey mask. I quickly grab my camera, and ask him to pose for me. hahaha

kemarin, ketika saya sedang berbincang dengan teman saya di depan rumah, saya teralihkan dengan seekor monyet yang terlihat di rumah tetangga saya. sepertinya ia terkurung di dalam pagar dan tidak bisa keluar. Kemudian saya tertawa karena ternyata itu hanyalah anak tetangga saya yang memakai topeng monyet. saya secepatnya mengambil kamera, dan meimintanya unutk berpose untuk saya. hahaha.


IMG_1105.jpg


eaviekalogo.png


IMG_1099.jpg


eaviekalogo.png


IMG_1115.jpg


eaviekalogo.png


Taken With Canon Kiss X8i



image


I am a proud part of Whalepower family

Sort:  

Planet of The Ape. A Mask it is!
To my liking I am ere for it.
A Seadog a Sailor I am , Ahoy ahoy!
A Captain I am, don't get a chance to set ashore to see them.
Perhaps to my liking , I do like your post and set ere.
Ta @ekavieka , I will set my Anchor Ere again
Arrghh, I'd like to drag me anchor through her lagoon! Arggh!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

keto gen? sing ade lenan?

sing ade noux. hehehe
jek tambah males bli.
wkwkwkw

sing melali? kije melali malam minggu ajak calon pns?

wik wik wik wik doen. .
sing tawang lulu sjak sing bli.
sing mlali ke selat bli?

kapan-kapan. antiang malu.

Do it because you enjoy doing it, not just for the reward. Keto kone.

Warna fotonya keren

Congratulations @ekavieka! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 4000 replies. Your next target is to reach 4250 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24