Where I would be within the next 5 years on steemit? [Bilingual]

in #indonesia6 years ago

ov054b8ab3.jpg


As the sun rise up, I will lead my destiny…
At the end of the day, I will smile remember this moment…
There is no pain and regret, but the happiness to see what I have been through!


This is my entry to @legendchew contest of the week


(+) eI-nailul : Hello Steemit, would you accept me to be here, please?
(-) Stm : Yes if you commit with me.
(+)eI-nailul : 5 years???, are you kidding me?,
(-) Stm : nope!.

I had the commitment bro. Yes, it is a long term commitment. When we talk about 5 years commitment, we better know what is our real motivation on this platform. Let me tell you what I have been through from the first day I posted on this platform in very simple words:

First day First Post

What to do and how to do: 5th second; whow my post is extra ordinary. 15th seconds; I will get a lot of money very soon. 5th minute; Where are those upvotes??. 5 hour; Is that all I can get?? Wth

First week; were to go and who to know: 5th day; Look, I have improved bro, upvote yeachh (stupid of me). 7th day; It will not give me anything at all.

First Month; If you don’t come to me I will not come to you. (Whatttt??? Are you that important man???)
Playing with friends, following more friends, discussion and join discord channel. My post mostly about photograph (single photo; I thought that was the best way)

Second month; Great lesson came from discord and friends. Alright started to shape my focus and consistency
The good results were coming little more when I start to set my goal and keep my focus on getting it.

Third month; I realize that there no instant success on steemit only genuine interaction will bring success in this platform. So then, here I am now; I have had real friends, though not to many but it is real. The friends I will miss when I am away from this platform, I never feel the same way before on the other platform. I Never really involve such as this real!

But the question is “Where Do You See Yourself In Steemit Within Next 5 Years?

5 years!, where I would be?. I could be death by hypothermia in the jungle or at mountain peak. Or by accident on the street, nope!. I am optimist to be somewhere on steemit because I have had my commitments
My commitment today will determine where I would be within next 5 years. Okay, it is my commitment on steemit.

  1. I commit to success on steemit by growing my account genuinely with the support from all of you as my friends, and supporting you as much as I could.
  2. I will power up my account for at least one year, I will never chased out SBD I would get for my first year, please witness it!.
  3. I will concern to support minnow any time I can with upvote and advice where necessary with my own experience.
  4. Gaining new friend on steemit with encouraging comment on the post, and more active on discord to gain more experiences and knowledge

That are my current commitments, but that commitments do not answer the question. Before I can determine where I would be, I need to do the simple math. Here it is;

My Current Position

My current reputation is : 48.418 I got it within 124 days. It means my reputation increase 0.39/day. This reputation increase from 96 post and 1611 comments (1707 posts in total). Total genuine steem power I have got 21.46, total SBD 24.270 units (not include the last 7 days), total steem 3.327 units. I count all those aspects and then I got this:
Reputations/post : 0.028
Post/day : 0.7 posts
Comment/day : 12.99 comments
SBD/post : 0.014
SP/post : 0.012
Steem/post : 0.0019

Within a year

I count it for one year (365 days) what I will get within next one year?
Reputations : 48.418 + (0.028 x 365) = 58.638 (in 11th of July 2019)
Post : 96 + (0.7 x 365) = 351.5 posts (in 11th of July 2019)
Comment : 1611 + (12.99 x 365) = 6352.35 comments (in 11th of July 2019)
SBD : 24.270 + (0.014 x (6352.35+351.5)) = 118.124 sbd (in 11th of July 2019)
SP : 21.46 + (0.012 x (6352.35+351.5)) = 101.9 (in 11th of July 2019)
Steem : 3.327 + (0.0019 x (6352.35+351.5)) = 16.06 (in 11th of July 2019)

After 5 years

This is what I will get within a year on steemit, I know for some of you will get hundreds time bigger than that, but at least if I keep my consistency I will get that. Therefore, I count for 5 years then this is what you can see:
Reputations : 48.418 + (0.028 x (5 x 365)) = ???? It does not work that way my friends, Sorry, I don’t know because I don’t understand how to calculate the reputation (sorry, If you can calculate it, please do it yourselves)
Reputation : At least 75! (I am sure I will)
Post : 96 + (0.7 x (365x5)) = 1373.5
Comment : 1611 + (12.99 x (365 x 5))= 25317.75
SBD : 24.270 + (93.854 x 5) = 493.54
SP : 21.46 + (80.44 x 5)= 423.66
Steem : 3.327 + (12.733 x 5)= 66.992

That is not big enough, but I believe that I can get more with your help if I can keep my commitment. That is where I am within next 5 years on steemit.
Is it worth to keep my commitment?. Actually not, but I need to steem on to know what would happen to my account my friends. Need to power up my account and find the strategy to get much better than that.
What you should know about steemit?, every day you will get bigger voting power and it will increase your payout in case you do self-voting, if not you will get more respect. When you get that respect, you will get bigger thing then SBD itself, beside SBD will follow you. That is all depend on yourself. If I were you, I will give all my best to steemit. You will give your best on steemit too, won’t you?. You better decide it now!

@el-nailul

Hope for the best and prepare for the worst



Versi Bahasa Indonesia

Di mana saya akan berada dalam 5 tahun ke depan di steemit?

Saat mentari terbit, kugiring takdirku ...
Suatu hari nanti, ku kan tersenyum mengingat saat ini ...
Tiada rasa sakit dan penyesalan, tetapi kebahagiaan untuk melihat apa yang telah kulalui!

(+) eI-nailul: Halo Steemit, maukah Anda menerima saya untuk berada di sini?
(-) Stm: Ya jika Anda berkomitmen dengan saya.
(+) eI-nailul: 5 tahun ???, apakah kamu bercanda ?,
(-) Stm: Tidak !.

Saya memiliki komitmen. Ya, itu adalah komitmen jangka panjang. Ketika kita berbicara tentang komitmen 5 tahun, kita lebih baik tahu apa motivasi kita yang sebenarnya di platform ini. Biarkan saya memberi tahu Anda apa yang telah saya lalui sejak hari pertama saya memposting di platform ini dengan kata-kata yang sangat sederhana:

Hari pertama, postingan pertama

Apa yang harus dilakukan dan bagaimana melakukannya: 5 detik; whow posting saya luar biasa. Detik ke-15; Saya akan mendapatkan banyak uang segera. 5 menit; Di mana orang-orang yang upvotes ??. 5 jam; Apakah hanya itu yang bisa saya dapatkan ?? pap

Minggu pertama; harus kenal dengan siapa dan siapa yang tahu: hari ke-5; Lihat, saya telah meningkatkan kualitas postingan saudaraku, upvote yeachh (bodoh saya). Hari ke 7; Itu tidak akan memberi saya apa pun.

Bulan pertama; Jika Anda tidak datang kepada saya, saya tidak akan datang kepada Anda. (Whatttt ??? Apakah kamu orang yang penting ???)
Bermain dengan teman, mengikuti lebih banyak teman, diskusi, dan bergabung dengan saluran discord. Posting saya kebanyakan tentang foto (foto tunggal; saya pikir itu adalah cara terbaik)

Bulan kedua; Pelajaran hebat datang dari discord dan teman-teman. Baiklah mulai membentuk fokus dan konsistensi saya
Hasil yang baik datang lagi ketika saya mulai menetapkan tujuan saya dan tetap fokus untuk mendapatkannya.

Bulan ketiga; Saya menyadari bahwa tidak ada kesuksesan instan di steemit hanya interaksi sejati yang akan membawa kesuksesan dalam platform ini. Jadi, di sinilah aku sekarang; Saya memiliki teman sejati, meskipun tidak banyak tapi nyata. Teman-teman yang akan saya rindukan ketika saya jauh dari platform ini, saya tidak pernah merasakan hal yang sama sebelumnya di platform lain. Saya tidak pernah benar-benar terlibat senyata ini!

Tapi pertanyaannya adalah “Di mana Anda melihat diri Anda di Steemit dalam 5 tahun ke depan?

5 tahun !, dimana saya akan berada ?. Saya bisa mati oleh hipotermia di hutan atau di puncak gunung. Atau karena kecelakaan di jalan, tidak! Saya optimis berada di suatu tempat di steemit karena saya telah memiliki komitmen saya
Komitmen saya hari ini akan menentukan di mana saya akan berada dalam 5 tahun ke depan. Oke, ini adalah komitmen saya pada steemit.

  1. Saya berkomitmen untuk sukses di steemit dengan mengembangkan akun saya dengan tulus dengan dukungan dari Anda semua sebagai teman saya, dan mendukung Anda sebanyak yang saya bisa.
  2. Saya akan memperkuat akun saya setidaknya selama satu tahun, saya tidak akan pernah mengejar SBD yang akan saya dapatkan untuk tahun pertama saya!.
  3. Saya akan peduli untuk mendukung minnow kapan saja saya bisa dengan upvote dan saran jika diperlukan dengan pengalaman saya sendiri.
  4. Dapatkan teman baru di steemit dengan memberi komentar positif di pos, dan lebih aktif dalam discord untuk mendapatkan lebih banyak pengalaman dan pengetahuan

Itu adalah komitmen saya saat ini, tetapi komitmen itu tidak menjawab pertanyaan itu. Sebelum saya dapat menentukan di mana saya akan berada, saya harus melakukan matematika sederhana. Ini dia;

Posisi saya

Reputasi saya saat ini adalah: 48.418 Saya mendapatkannya dalam 124 hari. Itu berarti reputasi saya meningkat 0,39 / hari. Reputasi ini meningkat dari 96 posting dan 1611 komentar (total 1707 posting). Total daya steem asli saya dapatkan 21.46, total SBD 24.270 unit (tidak termasuk 7 hari terakhir), total steem 3.327 unit. Saya menghitung semua aspek itu dan kemudian saya mendapatkan ini:
Reputasi / posting: 0,028
Post / hari: 0,7 posting
Komentar / hari: 12,99 komentar
SBD / posting: 0,014
SP / post: 0,012
Steem / pos: 0,0019

Dalam setahun

Saya menghitungnya selama satu tahun (365 hari) apa yang akan saya dapatkan dalam satu tahun mendatang?
Reputasi: 48,418 + (0,028 x 365) = 58,638 (pada 11 Juli 2019)
Post: 96 + (0.7 x 365) = 351,5 posting (pada 11 Juli 2019)
Komentar: 1611 + (12,99 x 365) = 6352,35 komentar (pada 11 Juli 2019)
SBD: 24.270 + (0,014 x (6352,35 + 351,5)) = 118,124 sbd (pada 11 Juli 2019)
SP: 21,46 + (0,012 x (6352,35 + 351,5)) = 101,9 (pada 11 Juli 2019)
Steem: 3.327 + (0,0019 x (6352,35 + 351,5)) = 16,06 (pada 11 Juli 2019)

Setelah 5 tahun

Ini adalah apa yang akan saya dapatkan dalam setahun di steemit, saya tahu beberapa dari Anda akan mendapatkan ratusan waktu lebih besar dari itu, tetapi setidaknya jika saya menjaga konsistensi saya, saya akan mendapatkannya. Oleh karena itu, saya menghitung selama 5 tahun maka inilah yang dapat Anda lihat:
Reputasi: 48,418 + (0,028 x (5 x 365)) = ???? Itu tidak bekerja seperti itu pada teman-teman saya, Maaf, saya tidak tahu karena saya tidak mengerti cara menghitung reputasi (maaf, Jika Anda dapat menghitungnya, silakan lakukan sendiri)
Reputasi: Setidaknya 75! (Saya yakin saya akan melakukannya)
Pos: 96 + (0,7 x (365x5)) = 1373,5
Komentar: 1611 + (12,99 x (365 x 5)) = 25317,75
SBD: 24.270 + (93.854 x 5) = 493.54
SP: 21,46 + (80,44 x 5) = 423,66
Steem: 3,327 + (12,733 x 5) = 66,992

Itu tidak cukup besar, tetapi saya percaya bahwa saya bisa mendapatkan lebih banyak dengan bantuan Anda jika saya dapat mempertahankan komitmen saya. Di situlah saya dalam 5 tahun ke depan di steemit.

Apakah layak untuk menjaga komitmen saya? Sebenarnya tidak, tapi saya perlu tahu apa yang akan terjadi pada akun saya dengan melanjutkannya. Perlu memperkuat akun saya dan menemukan strategi untuk mendapatkan jauh lebih baik dari itu.

Apa yang harus Anda ketahui tentang steemit?, Setiap hari Anda akan mendapatkan kekuatan voting yang lebih besar dan itu akan meningkatkan pembayaran Anda jika Anda melakukan voting sendiri, jika tidak Anda akan mendapatkan lebih banyak rasa hormat. Ketika Anda mendapatkan rasa hormat itu, Anda akan mendapatkan hal yang lebih besar dari SBD itu sendiri, di samping SBD akan mengikuti Anda. Itu semua tergantung pada diri Anda sendiri. Jika saya jadi anda, saya akan memberikan semua yang terbaik untuk steemit. Anda akan memberikan yang terbaik pada steemit juga, bukan? Anda sebaiknya memutuskan sekarang!

The #ccc initiative, "newbies helping newbies" and "guaranteed Daily Income and Payout"", has launched. If you want to use #ccc as your hastag the please follow the rules as below
Curation Circle Creed - a Proposal to Help Newbies to Start Earning His / Her Full Share on Day One!
I will only post original contents (not counting graphics or external links) on steemit or busy only.
I will clearly and properly source references, text and other media, abiding by copy rights.
I will respect other people's opinion, nationality, religious belief, language, and culture.
I will abide by rules laid out in the FAQ and generally accepted by the community.
I also understood and agreed that: if my post has been voted or flagged by @cheetah, @steemcleaner, @introbot, or @badcontent or similar bots, it is immediately disqualified for said benefits. Please read this post from @freedomshift

Thank you

Sort:  

Those are great goals. Glad that I get to watch you grow.

Hahah...yes my friend @sumatranate, i hope we have chance to see each other in long term activities too

I like the idea of long term commitments and I hope, that you will reach all your goals.

I think it is the chance for me to have my blog, so I can record my activities to read someday @shortcut

Hi @el-nailul, thank you for your participation to "Exclusive Blogging Course Giveaway Contest".

I have to thank you @legendchew to create this contest, so I could participate on it

You'll be on your throne at your palace on Cryptomeda, man. Forgett the moon. 😀

I thing you forgot that we had our own moon in Cryptomeda @aneukpineung78. Have you found the bottom to lunch??

We're not calling it moon, it's mooney. 😀

Not yet. We'll manage. Haha.

mooney mooney....that is a bit weird capt. I thought it was moonkey...syalalaalala

Wow.. So cool👍, I hope you'll make it!
If only the Internet connection is not an issue, I think you'll reach your 58, by the end of this year ☺️, you got my support though I am in no better condition than you, now.

You know, the successful is in your hand if you have goals and objectives, because you'll have to work on it and implement any kind and elegant strategies to improve.

Sure it does!, when we set up the goal, then we need to work to make it @cicisaja, I will work because it is my mark in the future. I will enjoy it when I read my first post after years, just like making somethings on FB previously.

Cool! Anyway, I hope you can share 1 SBD for Konteh Jak Ta Pehtem 😉, I change the rule and add more time for the konteh time. Check it out if you have time later. I know you will be so busy, but please take a look 🤝

Siap dan akan saya kirim segera sekarang kak @cicisaja langsung ke akun droeneuh oceeee???

Sudah masuk, terima kasih banyak atas supportnya 🤝

Saban-saban kak @cicisaja, selamat menikmati lebaran beh

Ka bereih laptop?

Adun, yang toeh link kontes jih nyan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86