be grateful for what I have had that the pope has given me in esteem

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

passing day by day with the cooperation of reaching the goal is very beautiful

the beauty of a life when all needs are there, but this will be a very big risk when not fulfilled, meaning that life is more beautiful if we can be grateful for what we have that is given by god
image

to this day I am very grateful for what I have that I have gained from steemit so far, among others is #steem-power and #steem-dollar that has become mine.
image
in using daily steemit I am very fortunate to have communications with some people whom I consider to be the pope who has taken care of my feeding fan so that with the current account age which has a reputation of 51 and # steem-power 38, following the name of the person who has raised me which may be different from all of you

with the help of this person so that I can give something meaningful to others, and I also have to do my best to achieve a task given by Mr. @brian-rhodes that is making a #film.


success is always steemit indonesia community more advanced
image
#follow-me
@hamidi103

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85