My offerings so far | for #esteem

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

hello @good-karma
hello EFA ..
do you know where I am at #esteem for all (EFA)

Maybe just some people who know my where abouts and my hard work today for #esteem, who they are ...? the answer is, those who have been contributing through EFA to #esteem, with them I am able to generate my energy or passion for #esteem, where in my daily work to do #promo-esteem via #meetup with the various places we've been through, today I and my friends work extra full in achieving the goal, namely promotion #esteem and campaign @good-karma as a witness,

they ask ...

What you've got after working so much of the contribution you've given to #esteem, but I'm answering by showing them some of my recent activity photos on #esteem for all (EFA) working to realize the success of #esteem apps @good-karma

I am proud to be working with my friend #EFA today in reaching the final goal, they are @owner99 @foways @yandot @helmibireuen @dedyrendra @zikra @podanrj @naufal @jubagarang @jauharialz @silvia and some others I do not call it all.

this is a step or attitude that we have decided to succeed them in using steemit platform.
index.jpg

As we have done for the #promo-esteem effort in order to determine a definite future for those steemit users all over the country in Indonesia, the journey to steemit is successful not only for our personal interest right now, #esteem for all (EFA) strive as hard as possible through local promo against #esteem ie between table to table, door to door, usage and intent or goal is able develop #esteem which is a project that is served by @good-karma to them all that is wait.
index.jpg

My personal mission to EFA

  • Create an atmosphere or sense of togetherness in unifying the vision of the mission to do #promo-esteem.
  • Awaken the soul of nationalism in the effort of #promo-esteem to steemit users
  • Conducting #promo-steem to the public who do not recognize steemit
  • Unlocks the understanding that steemit is able to provide opportunities to them without blaming others in order to seize power
  • Stop blame when it happens in #esteem for all (EFA)

part of what I have to say is my performance so far I have given to EFA and of course we who have been working hard on #esteem get very satisfactory results, success and a pride that we feel because it has managed to educate them through the classroom #EFA which ultimately they are able to produce quality content content by abandoning the old ways and taking on the new concept we've been serving on #esteem for all (EFA)


Meetup records.jpg
Source

I am also proud of the post by @teekingtv about the #meetup world announcement that successfully involves my name as the Indonesian steemit user on recap in #Meetup World involvement, for the post you can see below on the link I gave.

https://steemit.com/meetup/@teekingtv/promosteem-meetup-around-the-world-record-update-2nd-5th-july-2018

as good as life is when our life is useful for others, therefore I choose #esteem for all to be able to serve the people who need it. #EFA which is a forum that works for #esteem and is under the Indonesian steemit community today will do #promo-esteem and #promo-steem via #meetup path, EFA class, Seminar and more. until finally I was able to achieve the ultimate goal of my life is beneficial to others.

By. @hamidi103


INDONESIA STEEMIT COMMUNITY
U5ds6u_Gk12k_NSPX6232_EYv_Ursf12_ADY_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Wahh mantapp teunan ini tulisan nya..sedap memang...aukses selalu @hamidi103

Hehehe

Tidak akan pernah mantap tulisan saya bila saya tidak belajar sama anda @helmibireuen

Congratulations @hamidi103! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Russia vs Croatia


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Makin keren aja pak @hamidi103

Makin keren aja pak @hamidi103, sukses buat anda,,,

Buk @yeni bisa aja, hehe
Sukses itu milik kita berdua buk @yeni.... hahahhaa...oops salah, milik kita semua buk @yeni..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13