KInder Joy Egg

in #indonesia5 years ago (edited)

Yesterday, when I shopped at a mini-market near my residence area and tent to buy some kind of stuff. I step inside and went to one of rack and looked at egg tray and found a chicken egg with written Kinder Joy. I wonder, how this egg was written. I asked one of the employees who squatted down and organized the kinds of stuff at next rack beside my space. I approached that employee and told about this.

"Hi....! I found this egg at an egg tray. Do you know about this?"

"Ah....! I wrote that only for fun, sorry I am going to take it home later after working hour," He laughed and admitted that he had written it only for fun.

"Ha...ha..! You are so creative person, but you can't bring home this egg because I will buy it, " I said to him then we laughed together.

Shortly after that, I went to the cashier, paid my stuff and brought that egg at home.(hpx)

Sort:  

Hi @happyphoenix!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.697 which ranks you at #1656 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 1654).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 99 contributions, your post is ranked at #86.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75