~Bilingual~Luxury city of medan part 3 ||Kemewahan kota medan part 3

in #indonesia6 years ago

image
The luxury of this field city is about a more existing in the city of north sumatra field. The more names are the sun. Where this luxury place so many people who visit there want to buy all kinds of goods ranging from clothes to other items such as cars and so forth. And the good is more there is said with taxes where called taxes because the goods are very cheap and anyone who comes there most likely will come home with full of shopping because it is very cheap. And able for anyone who comes there to buy.

Kemewahan kota medan kali ini membahas tentang sebuah more yang ada di kota medan sumatra utara . Nama more tersebut adalah matahari . Dimana tempat kemewahan ini banyak sekali orang yang berkunjung ke sana ingin membeli segala macam barang mulai dari baju sampai dengan barang yang lain seperti mobil dan lain sebagainya . Dan bagusnya more tersebut ada dikatakan dengan pajak di mana disebut pajak sebab barang murah sekali dan siapa saja yang datang ke sana kemungkinan besar pasti pulang dengan penuh barang belanja sebab memang barang murah sekali. Dan sanggup bagi siapa saja yang datang ke sana untuk membeli .

image
The place is very spacious to be built in the ground space and used a variety of goods to sell there. .
The photos I took when I took a walk this afternoon. I am interested in buying some equipment such as clothes and so on so I did not have time to buy in because a lot of people and I just take some photos only and after that I take steps home. There may be times at other times I will go back to buy supplies. . It could be at the time I was there because of Sunday so everyone is amazing. So that can not be in the past and could be later on another day people will be reduced and running is not too difficult.
Well maybe this is all I can tell today about the luxury of the city of terrain. Indonesia

Tempatnya luas sekali sampai dibangun di ruang tanah dan digunakan berbagai macam barang untuk di jual disana . .
Foto-foto tersebut saya ambil pada saat saya jalan-jalan tadi sore hari . Saya berminat mau membeli beberapa perlengkapan seperti baju dan lain sebagainya jadi tadi tidak sempat saya beli di karenakan banyak sekali orang dan saya hanya mengambil beberapa foto saja dan setelah itu saya ambil langkah pulang . Mungkin ada waktu di lain kali saja saya akan kesana kembali membeli perlengkapan. . Bisa saja pada saat saya kesana tadi sebab hari minggu makanya orang pun luar biasa banyak . Sehingga tidak sanggup untuk di lewati dan bisa saja nanti pada hari yang lain orang akan berkurang dan berjalan juga tidak susah .
Nah mungkin hanya ini yang dapat saya ceritakan hari ini tentang kemewahan kota medan . Indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17