Even though alone, Enthusiastic on this platform(Bilingual)

in #indonesia5 years ago

9cv2k67kze.jpg

Hallo Everyone

Although at present my friends in East Aceh are not actively working on this steemit platform, but @ilyasismail remains committed and still has the spirit to continue to carve creative content to welcome steemian throughout Indonesia and around the world.

A little time sometimes I feel lonely when friends in the Steemit Indonesia Community, Bab East Aceh are not present. On the other hand, I also thought maybe my friends in East Aceh were busy with other activities. I am a journalist writing is my routine, so I will not back down and lose this platform, this is my commitment.

Even if I'm busy with other activities, one or two minutes I will try to create articles or other content on this platform, so that my presence is still detected by friends all over the world.

I will say attend ... present ... present every day for steemian all over the world. Hopefully steemian around the world can call me every day to continue to arouse my enthusiasm so I always work here. Don't Delay Happy


4e7ar6y2sz.jpg

INDONESIA :

Sekalipun sendirian, Antusias di platform ini

Meskipun saat ini teman-teman saya di Aceh Timur tidak aktif bekerja pada platform steemit ini, tetapi @ilyasismail tetap berkomitmen dan masih memiliki semangat untuk terus mengukir konten kreatif untuk menyambut steemian di seluruh Indonesia dan di seluruh dunia.

Sedikit waktu terkadang saya merasa kesepian ketika teman-teman di Komunitas Steemit Indonesia, Bab East Aceh tidak hadir. Di sisi lain saya juga berpikir mungkin teman-teman saya di Aceh Timur sibuk dengan kegiatan lain. Saya sebagai wartawan menulis adalah rutinitas saya, jadi saya tidak akan mundur dan kehilangan platform ini, ini adalah komitmen saya.

Bahkan jika saya sibuk dengan kegiatan lain, satu atau dua menit saya akan mencoba membuat artikel atau konten lain di platform ini, sehingga keberadaan saya masih terdeteksi oleh teman-teman di seluruh dunia.

Saya akan mengatakan hadir ... hadir ... hadir setiap hari untuk steemian di seluruh dunia. Semoga steemian di seluruh dunia dapat memanggil saya setiap hari untuk terus membangkitkan semangat saya agar saya selalu bekarya di sini. Jangan Tunda Bahagia

By : @ilyasismail

SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

semangat pak ketua.

Rindu dengan tulisan @iskandarishak, photographer @zamzamiali dan lain-lain

Hadir juga brader @ilyasismail yang peunteng semangat, teruslah menulis untuk melawan lupa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85