Craving for Bali trip instead of food

in #indonesia6 years ago

I have never been to Bali in my entire life, I always wanted to go to Bali - Indonesia because many of my friends have been there already. Some of them say that it is quite nice and relaxing place to go, while some says it is too boring for them, probably not too much of extreme activities.

Despite the fact that recently a 6.9 magnitude earthquake struck Lombok, which is the West side of Bali. I was quite afraid to go there at first as earthquakes are quite active over there, but this doesn't stop me from going to one of my dream vacations. Last week there was a MITM (International Travel Mart) fair happened at Midvalley Exhibition Center. So me and my boyfriend went to have a look for our next stop.


You can see Bali is just RM 758, but only for Ground, which means it only covers your Hotel, Food, Transport and Tour guide there. It doesn't cover your airplane ticket. If I am not wrong the cost of air ticket to Bali costs RM280 one way, with the return trip costing a total of RM560.
It is quite ideal for me because you can have more flexibility on booking the airplane ticket whatever day you want.

Whereas for this picture it only costs RM1188 for All In, which means it includes airplane ticket. But unfortunately the seat was full already or else I really might consider this, the next price available is RM1588, which is slightly higher than the first picture including air ticket.


This one is also another good deal, RM229 just for a relaxing trip with only a few places to go, while the RM869 will be a more tiring one because there are quite a few places the tour guide will bring you. One of the best thing about this is that it is a private tour, meaning the tour guide will only fetch you or your partner-in-crime only. I think this is a great deal for me, unfortunately we couldn't make a decision right away because the deadline is on last Sunday. Looking forward to MATTA fair on September 2018, hopefully to see way better deals.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://limmeiji950329.vornix.blog/2018/08/09/craving-for-bali-trip-instead-of-food/

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17