League of Excellence and Curation Leagues week #12 Indonesia

in #indonesia6 years ago

Welcome to this weeks League of Excellence and Curation League for Indonesia.  Taken from the impact I have seen from the original leagues ran by @abh12345, I have rolled out something rather similar.  These league focus in on a geographical region.  This region is Indonesia and the tags used in the analysis are Indonesia, Aceh, NCS and KCI.

These league tables are re-set every week so you can join at any stage, just comment below that you want in and you will be included the following week.

Engage with me

I have been absent on discord because of time.  But I can be found here on steemit.  Please use this post to engage with me.  Ask questions, share ideas and suggestions, have some fun or even just have a rant.  Let’s make this one of the most awesome engaging posts on the block this week.

I will be upvoting the best comments, tips and questions that you put in the comments of this post.

Curation League

Curation League. The aim of the curation league is to establish how effectively participants are using their SP to earn curation reward. This report takes the value of the Curation Rewards Claimed for a week divided by the SP Controlled. This is then multiplied by 1000 to get the SP earned per 1000 SP in a week.

If you have any tips to share on how best to curate for financial rewards, please do comment below and share them 

The data for league 1- Curation league

The raw data has been collected from SteemSQL - @arcange's MS SQL Server copy of the Steem Blockchain.

The formula used is:

Curation Rewards DIVIDED BY Steem Power MULTIPLIED BY 1000

This will return the amount of Curation rewards gained per 1000 Steem Power held

The rules (which will cause auto-filtering of your account if not met so just enter anyway and see what happens!) to appear in this league:

• Must have voted at least once on a piece of content in the past 7 days

• Must not have leased or delegated Steem Power in the last 14 days

• Must not have Started a Power Down (withdrawal of Steem Power) in the last 15 days

Don't let this put you off entering though - you will be automatically be excluded/appear depending on the criteria above.

League 1 - Curating to maximize returns 

   

The Winners

Congratulations @doktormuslem.  You are curating for profit very well.  This was an extraordinary week for you. You are have been on the top of the league a few times now.  Congratulations also to @pataty69 and @j3dy coming second and third.

Please do share some tips below on how you are curating financially so well

You will all receive a @steembasicincome unit

Well done also to @isaideureka, @gilangarif131294, @yasu, @dodybireuen @rayfa and @anggreklestari as you were all in the top 10.

The data for league 2- Excellence League

Last week in the comments I mentioned that I might change the rules again, we have to evolve and improve where we can.  From this week, winners of delegated SP will be excluded from further delegations for 3 weeks.  This change is to ensure delegation is spread as far as I can and more people get an opportunity to win.

The raw data has been collected from SteemSQL - @arcange's MS SQL Server copy of the Steem Blockchain.

The following data points are taken

• Number of posts made

• Number of comments made

• Number of replies to replies (depth of conversation)

• Character Count

• Number of Witness voted for

• Number of Votes Made

• The number of distinct authors voted for

• The number of posts included within the specified tags that have been voted on

• STEEM powered up

Using all of these values and a secret formula a Score of Excellence is calculated.

The Last week’s winners are excluded from winning this week.  These are @aneukpineung78, @anggreklestari and @nurhayati Enjoy 100 SP delegation for another 2 weeks.

 

 The Winners

Congratulations to @bahagia-arbi you are on 1st in the league of Excellence and first eligible for a delegation prize.  What an awesome mark you have left on the blockchain this week.  

Congratulations also to@djamidjalal, you are a winner and awesome engager.  Keep it up, and welcome to the league, its nice to see a new entrant doing so well.

@Mrday well done, you are next eligible for a prize and new to the league.

Each of you have been sent 100 SP in Delegation.  You will have this delegation for 3 weeks.  While you have this delegation you are not eligible to win more, so you will be excluded from delegation prizes for 3 weeks, But please don’t let this put you off, keep doing what you are doing and your names will be re-entered the following week.

Well done also to all the top 10, you have also done great work engaging on the platform @anddreklestari, @aneukpineung78, @serialfiller, @doktormuslem, @helmibireuen and  @gilangarif131294 as you are in the top ten in this weeks league of excellence.

This Weeks Prizes

This week and moving forward steembasicincome units will be given as a prize for the curation league.  A minimum of 1 unit will be sent to each of the top 3.  If the payout on this post allows, I will increase the awards.

All Steembasicincome prizes have been sent – Delegations are on the way too

  

League of Excellence and Curation Leagues week #13 is now on.

Do you want to be a part of the leagues? Let me know below!

Looking for extra points in the league of Excellence – Vote for your witnesses.  You have 30 votes to use. A shameless plug now- @abh12345and myself run the witness @steemcommunity – please do consider us for a vote

 

By voting for this post you are helping support the prize fund for next week.  Please also resteem and spread the word about the leagues.  Lets get more people involved.


Sort:  

I see this good news suprised me again, wow, mom, amazing week for everyone, special for the top of the week, congrat for all of you and thank you so much for my mom @paulag for this beautiful care from overseas😂😄, l love you all. Steem always on...

You've got a lot of downvotes on your latest article. And I wonder why? 😐

I wonder why too?

Big question mom😀, they make me curious now

perhaps they wanted to express their love for me in this form, it really surprised me @aneukpineung78, 😀

I got myself a massive downvotes from a particular account the other day, and I made a special article for thm demanding the explanation to why they did what they did. It's funny when you got downvoted and don't really understand why, and the downvoter just went on with their life. 😂😂 The downvotes were not really affecting since they contained lots of zeros before a 1 in their power. But, WHY?

And, yes, I'm cool with this: perhaps that was the way they're showing the love. 😂😂

You have good positive thinking about it.

all publicity is good publicity lol you would be surprised at how many new followers come after a downvote lol

Lol, perhaps from downvote to up vote like zero to hero 😂

congratulations @mrday awesome work as always :-)

Thank you sooo much mommy, this spirit always comes from you, l often give up but after repeating every positive comment from you, l become spirit back, so on so "always" is the key to keep going to the next door, thanks again

I'm expecting to see my name low in the table from now on, since busier days are on their ways.

L1, oh, L1. Seems harder by the minute. 😧

I can see some new names on the table. I think the table is longer than this, so i want to ask, how many names are there exactly, Ma'am?

Congrats to all winners. Aren't you tired keeping on winning?

Welcome join to new names, @bookrak, @lamkote. Hmm, well, looks like only the two of them are new. Oh. And yes, @djamidjalal.

Hey, bruder @rushlee, would you kindli like to join our leagues? @ettydiallova, @tutysteemit, @dwiitavita, @bundaumi, @bundaqubeki, @nnaachlam. Yohooo. It's fun, guys. 😊😊

Hey, @nurhayati, been a century since the last time I saw your name up high. 😁

Join also our full of fun Discord server : https://discord.gg/VtzV2u (inviter link valid for 24 hours).

Sincerely yours,
MOuSE Minister
🐁 off and out.

PS : Hey @legendchew, I never see your name here. Are you busy with the kung fu bots?

You are welcome, man.

I am sure you will rise to the top again @aneukpineung78. Loads of new people and a big thank you to you for brining so many new people.

Yes the list is longer, but some were disqualified as they did not vote for post within the tags. So were also not active this week. There are 56 names in total, 18 had no activity last week :-(

I send you a DM on discord during the week, did you get it, I got no reply ?

About the Discord DM, I read, I understood. The bad thing is I forgot to get back to it and reply. I will do it now. 😐 I feel weird. Do you still wait for the reply? Hmm.

You know what, I wait every week for the league report. So, I can know my progress on Steemit.

Thank you so much for your dedication to all of Steemian Indonesia on this league.

Regards.

thank you for tell me, sometimes I also need a little motivation and hearing something like that makes my day

I believe, statistics are very useful in any case and your work will not be in vain. Keep it up @paulag

Am I too late to say that this is amazing?

This is my first league, I never expected to progress so fast, to be in second place. It's incredibly awesome. This is the beginning of my spirit. And will continue to provide the best.

Thank you @paulag.

Hey. You are a good opponent to have. 😎

Haa... Thanks you so much. This is also thanks to you, I found @paulag because of you. You are my inspiration

No problem, man. You can help this leagues by resteeming this article of @paulag's, and you can also start by mentioning (tagging) some of your colleagues here to come and join these fun leagues of ours.

And please consider to vote @steemcommunity as one of your witness. Learn @paulag's blog and her witness-partner, @abh12345's to see what they have been doing on and contributing to the blockchain, so you can decide whether they deserve your vote or not.

Let's Grow STEEM Together.

Thanks.

I will vote my friend

never too late, congratulations and its only your first week. Be careful of @aneukpineung78 he likes to win. heheheh he might not be your friend next week if you win again lol.

have fun and enjoy steemit, hope you meet many wonderful new people

Yeah... Thanks you @paulag. 😊😊

He could re-win next week, but I'm gonna make sure that I'm more win than him, Ma'am. 😎

I could downvote that comment just to be funny, but I would never do that on you :-)

You now have my permission to downvote me, Ma'am. But please use only 0.0001% of your power. 😐😐

Well Done @paulag!
I appreciate your work and dedication!

thank you @serialfiller - another awesome week

I want to join with this league @paulag

Welcome to the leagues, @dwiitavita. Join also our Discord Server here (if you have not already) : https://discord.gg/VtzV2u (inviter link valid thru Sat, Jul 7, 2018, 16.00 WIB).

(must be serious, I remember the #ap78fever) 😀😀

Thanks brother for your information

Posted using Partiko Android

What? Our Discord server is a Kingdom of Fun. 😀

delighted to have you on board, keep you eye out for the post next week to see how you score

Haii @paulag

I want to join with this league

Hi @nnaachlam. Your name has been added to the list. You can expect to see it on next week's report. And I hope to see it up high on the table.

Join also our Discord Server here (if you have not already) : https://discord.gg/VtzV2u (inviter link valid thru Sat, Jul 7, 2018, 16.00 WIB).

I'm thinking I should just get you to run the league post :-)

She just joined it and you think she's qualified to run it. 😐

I was talking about you lol

it looks like it's interesting, and I never knew about this ... hope somebody gives me an explanation for the league ... this ....

Are you ready to join the leagues?

Yes I ready... heehee

Congrats. Your name has been added to the list. Let's see it up high on next week's report table.

I hope to see you on our Discors server as well, join here : https://discord.gg/VtzV2u (inviter link valid thru Sat, Jul 7, 2018, 16.00 WIB).

welcome to the league :-) I hope you can kick some ass :-)

This is great idea guy, well done

Conratulation for @doktermuslem and brother @bahagia-arbi

Am I late to join it? if not then please I want to join ........

yes you can join :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28