Pulo Nasi #4; On my way to you

in #indonesia6 years ago

He asked why I always try to narrate something in almost the same perspective all the time. I asked him back, what kind of perspective did I look at. Mellow, desperate, depressed. He cynicly answered, the same way I used to look at myself, before.

I asked him what was wrong with "riding away" . He asked why wrote that way.
Did I answer him with another question such " why not?" Probably not. But hey, why not? I can say that.


IMG_20180428_093200.jpg

Image taken somewhere in Pulo Nasi


He starred at me and said that I can write it in romantic way. Like "the sky is blue, and it's peaceful. As well as riding this boat together with you".

That's sweet, I said. But hey, only one person was in the boat.

He smiled and said, " then change it to I am on my way to you"

Sort:  

Nice post, keep up the work! Cheers!

Thanks for stopping by :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-09T17:09:03
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 141.64/200.00
Total Photos: 19
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Blue is my favorite color kak...
I love this photo😊

Thank you kak @ettydialova . Biru itu menenangkan ya 😍

Benar Kak @rahmanovic.
Anggun dan penuh keteduhan😍

Ooh my...what would I say... What kind of words is that? My heart fly away being hear it. More than just a romantic word.

He is... Really something. He is very special, isn't he?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09