#introduceyourself @ridhamutia1

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180610_144751.JPG

hi steemters, today i decided to join steemit. previously introduced my name Ridha Mutia. you can choose to call me with a simple call, Ridha or Tia. I am an Indonesian citizen. I am currently living in Aceh.

IMG_20180610_145422.jpg

I am a graduate student majoring in accounting at Syiah Kuala University .. I am very happy with the things about the good, education, social, economic, travel, food culinary and I am very happy with charity activities.

honestly, I am not good at stringing words like a poet. I am very nervous about trying to write in this steemit, but I try to be brave, I hope you all can support and give suggestions so that I can give the writing easy to understand, useful and quality of course.

Thank you

-Stay Happy-

Sort:  

Welcome to the community... great post... have fun… !!!

@wilku thank u.... nice to meet u🍦

Welcome to steemit, enjoy your stay!

Untuk pekenalan pertama perhtikan hastag apa yang wajib, seperti berikut ini, introducemyself introduceyourself introduce selanjutnya terserah, kalau eggak begitu orang-orang luar eggak ada yang tau kamu seorang newbie yang ingin memperkenalkan diri, tetap semangat sis

@arispranata sukaa komennya.. makasih yaaa masukannya... hahaha masih bingung....

@ridhamutia1, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

@introduce.bot thanks full... i will folback..

SELAMAT DATANG! I am so happy that you are here, ridhamutia1! I wish you a very rewarding expereince here in this loving and caring community :) Have fun!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello Ridha !
Nice to see you here in Steemit !
Warm Welcome and Happy Steeming !!

hello @akkha thank full about ur support

Hi.. I'm Ireen. Welcome to our steemit world. I've just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @ireenchew to get premium holiday, travel & food news updates round the clock! 💪💪

okee @ireenchew thank u.. will folback...

Hello @ridhamutia1! You are welcome to steemit family!!!

thanks @free. sbd. bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28