A very quiet morning panorama

in #indonesia5 years ago (edited)

Hello all... !!! I hope you are always healthy and happy wherever you are. On this occasion I just wanted to share pictures of a very beautiful scene.

IMG_20190206_070419.jpg

This scene illustrates the atmosphere of the morning which is so calm in the area where I live. We have very sunny weather today. I take this picture using the Xiaomi Redmi Not 6 Pro cellphone camera. Hope you guys like it.

Thank you for visiting and don't forget to be happy.

Follow me @rizasukma.

Sort:  

Good morning dear friend ..and awesome photography... Have lovely day

Great photography.

pemandangan yang indah kawan.
photography yang mengagumkan @rizasukma

Followed you seeing your great blog. Hope we could be good friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76