Walk to you

in #indonesia6 years ago

want me to come to you
eradicate injuries and lara
pouring love in the arts of language
concocting a taste for thirst of your heart


DSC_3042-01.jpeg


want me to take you adventure
stepping over the caste steps of the universe
exploring every corner of the image's arena
ride the vehicle is very roomy bianglala


DSC_00034-01.jpeg


want me to take you home
with the light I stole from heaven
insert a myriad of poems that I created myself
then you keep eternal until much later


DSC_3184-01.jpeg


happy as simple as that, my sweet.
try to believe in the power of love
one that no power can conquer, a bond that can not be decided at any time, only one can overcome it, Perfection to the divine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86