Momen kebersamaan /Moment of togetherness

in #indonesia6 years ago

Dear steemian, malam ini saya ingin membagikan momen kebersamaan saya dengan teman teman sekelas saya sewaktu duduk di bangku sekolah menengah atas

Dear steemian, tonight I want to share my moments of togetherness with my classmates while sitting in high school

IMG_20180601_230204_891.jpg

Saat itu saya dan teman teman berkumpul membuat acara buka puasa bersama di kota langsa

At that time me and my friends gathered to make breaking the fast together in the city langsa

IMG20180601192212.jpg

kebersamaan kami kembali terjalin setelah sekian lama terpisah oleh jarak dan kesibukan aktivitas masing masing dan momen tersebut kami abadikan dalam sebuah gambar seperti diatas, dan bila ada kesempatan di lain waktu kami akan kembali bertemu.
sekian dari saya terimakasih

togetherness we re-established after so long separated by the distance and busyness of each activity and the moment we capture in an image as above, and if there is a chance at another time we will re-meet.
So much from me, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94