The Author Also Has Fun Like The Gamers (Penulis Juga Memiliki Kesenangan Seperti Para Gamer)

in #indonesia6 years ago

Dear Steemian

In this post I want to write when I am among the gamers.
A gamer is so absorbed in playing his favorite game, so is I as a writer also engrossed in making a writing.

Pada postingan ini saya ingin menulis ketika saya berada diantara para gamer.
Seorang gamer begitu asyik memainkan game favoritnya, begitu juga saya sebagai penulis juga asyik didalam membuat sebuah tulisan.

IMG_20180604_231022.jpg

Even though we are different busyness we do, but togetherness remains intertwined fellow friends. Nothing distinguishes us, just a differentiating media. They are a gamer and I am a writer. I even invited them to join in steemit by utilizing @dlive as a medium for streaming while they are playing the game. However, not too get a response from them. But it does not matter to me, at least I've explained to them this amazing steemit platform. Because in steemit we are free to work in their respective fields.

Biarpun kami berbeda kesibukan yang kami lakukan, Namun kebersamaan tetap terjalin sesam teman. Tidak ada hal yang membedakan kami, cuma sebuah media saja yang membedakan. Mereka seorang gamer dan saya sebagai penulis. Bahkan saya sempat mengajak mereka untuk bergabung di steemit dengan memanfaatkan @dlive sebagai media untuk streaming disaat mereka sedang bermain game. Namun, belum terlalu mendapatkan respon dari mereka. Tapi tidak masalah bagi saya, setidaknya saya sudah menjelaskan kepada mereka tetang platform steemit ini yang luar biasa. Karena di steemit kita bebas berkarya di bidangnya masing-masing.

IMG_20180604_231046.jpg

The most important thing is equally happy each. Because happiness is everything, if our lives are unhappy it will make us do negative.

Yang paling terpenting yaitu sama-sama membahagiakan diri masing-masing. Karena kebahagiaan adalah segalanya, jika hidup kita tidak bahagia itu akan membuat kita berbuat negatif.

IMG_20180531_180432_HDR.jpg

So far my writing this. I hope my friends all love to read it and do not get bored to read my post. If there is any suggestion write it in the comments column, because the advice from friends will be a lesson for me. Let us together to achieve success in this steemit platform.

Sekian dulu tulisan saya ini. Saya berharap teman-teman semua senang membacanya dan jangan bosan-bosan untuk membaca postingan saya. Jika ada saran tulislah di kolom komentar, karena saran dari teman-teman itu akan menjadi sebuah pelajaran bagi saya. Mari kita sama-sama untuk meraih kesuksesan dalam platform steemit ini.

Regard: @wal.wal

image

image

image

Sort:  

Mana beretus, sorry cuy. WA gak di buka 😁

Hemm, tau awak pasti sibuk.

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criterias for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Thanks brother 😎

Everyday never absent to playing Moba 😂😂

hehehehehe yang penting bahagia kawan

Iya mas bro, lanjutkan sampai ke mythic yaa 😂👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99