Almost there. Tomorrow I will be watching Infected Rain - yet again!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #infectedrain5 years ago

I guess it's safe to say that Infected Rain is one of my favourite bands at the moment. Tomorrow I will see them for the 3rd time. 🙋

The first time I saw them live at their own hometown of Chisinau, Republica Moldova.

IMG_0595.JPG

At the end of the show I took a photo with the vocalist of the band, Lena Cataraga. She's so goddamn gorgeous!!!

The second time I catched their show in Lenzburg, Switzerland and I talked with the band's members after the show. I found out that the guitar player is a Vegan.

Tomorrow I will be watching them once more, here in Vienna, Austria. 🙆

Let the fun begin! 😈

Watch out this full concert at Rockstadt Extreme Fest, in Rasnov, Romania. I hope you enjoy it.

2e4z02s5fy.gif

Sort:  

Wow so pretty, so gorgeous! I think I am falling in love...and the vocalist looks okay, too

I have never heard of the band before.
Heres one to the days of chronic obsession to a band for a few days

They aren't from very far from you. They are friends with a band from Ukraine, Jinjer. They play together several times. 😃

This band is cool but Jinjer are even better. You should check them out.

-_- really???

Whhhahahahahaha
@blind-spot. 🤣. :0

ohhhh boyyyy

Wait? That was not a joke? 😂😂😂

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

You lucky B , third time , havefun and take pictures we want to See that blog !

No luck involved. I make for it. 😊

I did take a lot of photos but most of them look like crap. 😕

Doesnt matter a photo is a photo

Ohh I finally got to see your real face. I would have known you from the caricature version of yourself on your display haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

Om, man! Why doesn't anyone check the link to my introduction post which is on my profile? 😤

Thanks for your visit! 🙋

Hahaha sorry about that. I just did

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish you much fun man, from the crowd i no how exciting it could be, i wish i could understand what she was saying 😂😂 she look hot and beautiful.

Ahahaha. Indeed, she is. Yeah, I also don't understand what she's saying. Only a few words, here and there. She's speaking Romanian, she also knows English, Russian and Deutsch. 😮

Ahahhahaahaha very good to know i also like the sounds of rock musics, it make me want to shake my head even if i dont have a long hair like Theirs lmao😂😂

Wow, sounds like a cool band. Enjoy their concert and here is their 2019 Tour schedule, if some of your readers want to see and hear them life: https://www.infectedrain.com/tours/

They got a contract with one of the best record companies of Metal, just a few weeks ago. You're going to hear a lot from them soon enough. 😁

So thats why you are in Vienna :) Have not heard them, but you make sure to enjoy :)

I always try to combine my vacations to a city I never been to and a music concert from a band that I like. 😉

cool man! nice looking girl, looks like a great twitch streamer, reminds me of novaruu

Novaruu? Never heard of that. What is it!?

HI trin! I have never heard of this band before but, I will check this out!

I don't know if this your style... Let me know, later on. 😂

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Trincowski from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16