Contest: 20 SBD in prizes. Topic: How do you personally fight the Information War in real life. From Aconsciousness!

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

How do I personally fight the information War in real life, is a really hard question for me. I do not have the video or photographic evidence to show you what I do. The only real evidence is on my blog. It shows self education, which in my opinion is the most important thing a person can do for their society. That way as your situation changes in life you can still be a force for good in your society.

You see my personal situation is not what it use to be. Besides experiencing the symptoms of being diabetic, which means sometimes I write post that are shit as a result of my brain using ketones instead of the normal source. I of course, have to fix them as I notice it, because I am not going to leave shit post on steemit.

I also have had three heart attacks. Two of them in the Emergency rooms. This has made my mobility become almost none existent.  However before the heart attacks I use to drive a Taxi and because of this got to know a lot of people whom used the service. In the experience of driving the Taxi one learns to mostly listen to ones customers and as a result gets to know them as living beings.

What I learned about people is that unless the benefit for self examination in any given area is obvious they most often will not self examine. I also learned that people in general are good in that most do not attempt to harm others as a matter of course. This changed my view of people in general. Instead of thinking that they won't work unless forced, I learned that in most cases it is not true. Many people find something to do that is physical work, but do not necessarily get paid for that work. In effect they are volunteering their time to help people. Some are doing so with no criteria for excluding people from there help. Other's have requirements that must be met before such help is given. In both cases however they are not charging for their help.

So how does this have anything to do with "How do I personally fight the information War in real life."

Mainly how I fight the information War is I look inside myself and try like hell to bring my action in line with what I can determine the truth to be. Lot's of us don't realize that the real War is inside our minds and hearts. My experience as a Taxi driver and listening to some very awesome people have meetings in my taxi, about just what they can do to help so many other people, not only changed my mind, but it also changed my heart. 

I learned that it is not merely what your world view is that is skewed, but what you do about it that is skewed. You see we are always looking at what other people are doing, when in fact we don't have the authority to change what they are doing (Unless they are harming someone). The only person in the whole world that is under my directions is me. Everyone else is responsible for what they do. If I am always looking at what someone else is doing, I am at the same time not paying attention to the only person I not only have a right to direct, but the responsibility to direct. 

Thus for me what I am doing to personally fight the information war is make sure that I am coming up with actions I can do and leaving other people who essentially are not harming someone else to direct their own actions. I realized that the greatest way to fight the information war is to self educate and that by doing so in a transparent way, others see that action and begin to do it for themselves. I am always shocked when I discover how well this works. For some reason people listen more often. Go figure?

All photo's are from Pixabay.com I am not responsible for if you think, how you think, what you think or do. You Are! If you like my content consider up voting and a follow. Peace. Play games for BTC


Interested in joining or supporting the Information War? 

Use tag  #informationwar to post your own stories about the lies and propaganda being pushed on the public.

@informationwar will up vote posts worthy of the cause.  

Join the discord: https://discord.gg/JsXbzFM chat with like minded individuals like myself and share your articles to receive additional support.  

Delegating Steem Power:   Another way you can support the cause is to delegate SP to @informationwar

Delegate 25 SP  

Delegate 50 SP  

Delegate 100 SP Note: remember to keep around 50SP in your account so you don't run into any bandwidth problems.  

How to delegate SP, join the fan base and more:   https://steemit.com/informationwar/@truthforce/you-can-make-a-difference-join-the-informationwar-and-help-support-others-today  

Find out more about the Information War. Click Banner!

Sort:  

I think it depends in what you are fighting. Lets say chemtrails: one way would be to follow the chemtrail airplane in a airplane and see where it lands, grabbing photos and recording it all.

Another is to do what i do daily and stand on a busy street with lots of foot traffic and film the skies. The timing has to be right meaning chemtrails in the sky or planes leaving lines.

People will ask you what your doing. Then you inform them and let them ask questions. Do not overload them with info.

When the elite want something they know it might take 15 years so people cannot rush this. You have to go out into the public and start talking. People used to do this its called a protest. You can do this in any public area.

Thats my answer for just about everything. Dont rush the process just keep informing.
20180404_233404.jpg

That is one of the best ways to self educate in public. loltrump-2019482__340.jpg

Thanks it is working for me some.
Thanks again

Curated for #informationwar (by @wakeupnd)
Relevance: Information War Contest.

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 7,500 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 150+ fellow Informationwar Activists.


Ways you can help the @informationwar

Definitely one of the most important or should I say critical parts of the info war is educating yourself and having plenty of knowledge before you attempt to wake up the zombie like public.

Thanks for the entry.

Hopefully we get a lot of entries. This is a good way to get more people interested in the information war.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80