Exposing the claims of experiments that prove E.T is real? We will see what we see?

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

Have you ever heard of the Sirius Disclosure Project. When it first began it was about disclosing UFO's and the Government cover up. Kind of funny using the people who you are claiming have lied about the subject of Unidentified Flying Objects to expose the liar's. That is what we do as #informationwar writers and contributors after all.  

Have you ever actually realized that if they are liar's about this subject it could all be a set up. Yeah we need to unite the world against a nebulous enemy like the drug war or the war against terror. They don't use the same old techniques because they don't work. Quite the opposite in fact. They use the same story line because it has worked just about every time. However in this project we have seen a change in the story line.

Dr Greer has been distributing a E.T Contact Tool?

A free E.T Contact Networking APP.

Dr Greer claims that some E.T's are biological constructs made by the secret Government?

He claims that they are programable?

He claims that:

The weight of this first-hand testimony, along with supporting  government documentation and other evidence, will establish the reality  that humankind is being visited by extraterrestrial civilizations and  that illegal Unacknowledged Special Access Projects are suppressing  truths and technologies that would change the world forever. 

Excerpt Source 

The change in the story line is the fact as Greer says that some E.T's are not actually E.T.'s but the biological made and programed in the lab life forms. Hard to believe, yet if you bother to look he has gathered an astounding amount of data. The most astounding claim however is that he claims you can verify E.T Exist. See Excerpt from https://siriusdisclosure.com/  Website blow. 

If you wish to prove for yourself the truth about ET/UFOs, you can  follow CSETI’s contact protocol to make contact with cosmic  civilizations. Research teams from across the planet have consistent  engagement using this process. Start studying today or train with Dr  Greer on a week long advanced contact expedition. 

Excerpt Source 

This claim is the most important one, because it is one thing to claim something that there is no way to prove and quite another to claim you can, then provide a method to do just that.

Thus he has tossed the ball back into our court and really opening our mouths to criticize, without doing our due diligence would be a grave mistake on our part. So for the purpose of fighting the informationwar I have decided to take up the challenge.  I am of course still extremely skeptical, but having been challenged with these claims and given a experiment that I can do to verify the claims, well that is exactly what I have to do. I could shut up and let the real men who are not afraid to find out if their nightmare's really do go bump in the night, do the work. Naa! 

So the question I have for my reader's is, which method should I use first. He does provide two in "Start studying today or train with Dr  Greer on a week long advanced contact expedition.". So I think the first thing is to read everything he claims in these experiments first and try them first. I might even read them more than once just to make sure I comprehend both the method and the claims. If I am unsuccessful I can than take the course by Dr. Greer and see if there is anything I missed. Then I can loudly proclaim whatever I find to be the truth. There really is no other way. So in two mouths I will begin my own experiments. We will see what we see?

All photo's are from Pixabay.com I am not responsible for if you think, how you think, what you think or do. You Are! If you like my content consider up voting and a follow. Peace. 

A way to make free BTC and 4.08% interest in a BTC savings account.

Play games for BTC


Interested in joining or supporting the Information War? 

Use tag  #informationwar to post your own stories about the lies and propaganda being pushed on the public.

@informationwar will up vote posts worthy of the cause.  

Join the discord: https://discord.gg/JsXbzFM chat with like minded individuals like myself and share your articles to receive additional support.  

Delegating Steem Power:   Another way you can support the cause is to delegate SP to @informationwar

Delegate 25 SP  

Delegate 50 SP  

Delegate 100 SP Note: remember to keep around 50SP in your account so you don't run into any bandwidth problems.  

How to delegate SP, join the fan base and more:   https://steemit.com/informationwar/@truthforce/you-can-make-a-difference-join-the-informationwar-and-help-support-others-today  

Find out more about the Information War. Click Banner!

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Please in fact do so loudly as you say.

If you can get proof I'll be psyched, well, either way I'll be psyched.

Well as I have said before I don't know! I like to think I wouldn't be psyched either way, but I am pretty sure if there is something to it I'll be psyched. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75