The systemic liar's say Nukes exist / math versus mathamagic.

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

I am going to share something that I have known for a long time. What I am going to do is show you that Nukes don't actually exist and yet they do. Kind of a weird statement to make and a seeming contradiction. However there is no contradictions in reality and there is no contradiction in the statement either. When examining a claim made by anyone one needs in all cases to ask for evidence.  When the evidence produced can be shown to be a fraud however, the claimant and the claim loose all creditability. I don't see anyone arguing that a liar has creditability, with the exception of those who practice the religion called state-ism.  For some reason, logic and reason is considered a sin with State-ist. They of course always think truth is the problem and not the bad actions of the bad actor's.

The equation that is in support of there actually being a Nuke is Eisenstein's famous E=mc2. A requirement in math is that all integers that will have the functions + - x / must be physical measurements. So anyone claiming that math is proof must show how they physically measure the specific something that the integers in the equation represent.

This actually means that if you are going to make a claim about energy you must have a measurement that defines what energy is. A good example of this is the ruler. One can take a ruler and measure out an inch from any angle and experience exactly what an inch is. This actually follows the rules of science which requires being able to verify and confirm a statement about evidence. Any time anyone has a doubt about what an inch is they can take out the ruler and measure finding out that yeah what is claimed about how long an inch is correct. At anytime that one cannot verify or confirm what a measurement is than it is not math/science or proof of anything, with the exception that is is proof that people who do not recognize this cannot actually practice science.

Try as I might to find the logical condition that allows me to apply a measurement explaining exactly what E is I cannot. What do I mean by this? In the above explanation as to what a ruler is as a matter of proving that an inch is an inch I said that at anytime I could pull out the ruler and let those who doubt experience an inch for themselves. How is this being done when expressing energy as we do an inch. A good example of what I mean is to explain to you what a watt is, which is a wag if I ever saw one. What a wag is : is a Wild Ass Guess. In math there cannot be any guesses.

So let me share with you why E is actually a wild ass guess. You see when Scientist began looking at electricity they had this problem. There was no actually way to measure energy and they had to come up with a way to create numbers for their math, which really isn't math, but mathamagic. So this guy named Watt came up with the idea that one watt can just be assigned a mathematical value of 50 sand flea's doing a push up. There are lots of different sand flea's, but in his wisdom he didn't provide us with the specif type of sand flea. If he did as some claim he did, it still is ridiculous, as you wont find any experiments that confirm how much energy a sand flea uses when it does a pushup.

He didn't let us know if there was an average weight, height, or really anything else, just 50 sand flea's doing a pushup. So factually there is no way for me or anyone else to take out the fifty sand flea's he was talking about and find our measurements. No standard for me to check and see what a watt is because a watt is 50 sand flea's that I don't know what kind so I couldn't say these sand flea's are the measurement of 50 Watts nor could I say they are not,because I don't know who what they are other than sand flea's. This is the cornor stone that all of our measurements about energy rest on. By now someone is saying that I am nut's. I would like to remind everyone that all of this was going on long before I was born, so if it is nut's and I agree it is, it isn't I that is nut's since it all happened before my time.

Oddly enough we have the same problem with M which represents Mass. Don't think in terms of today, but in terms of what was possible at the time of creating the bogus formula E = MC2. It doesn't end there either. C which represents light speed is expressed as a constant, but it is not a constant. Anyone who has ever tested to find light speed can tell you that the measurements are close. That however is not what constant means. So close means not constant. However more importantly there is actually no reason for 2 at all.

The only so called reason I can think of for Square being applied is the fact that you can prove that light dissipates at the Square of the distance. So to make a long story short what 50 sand flea's has to do with defining energy in a fashion that allows someone to verify and confirm that the vaguely defined term Mass multiplied by a variable speed called a constant and than squaring such actually means is beyond me and I must say anyone who can claim with a straight face that they know and comprehend this B.S does not have any creditability. The truth is that people who have those funny letter's in front of there name have proved this stuff is bogus in the past. So below is a series of video's from http://beforeitsnews.com that show what I have been saying, but from a different direction.

The Nuclear Hoax! It’s All Lies!

Here is another link to another one that focuses on the fraud of it all.

https://media.powr.com/480p/9b086f5d-8fd5-4bf1-a0e2-52170dd078c9.mp4

So I know someone is going to say that "Oh these people are not credible scientist" So before you do that please comprehend something here. Your belief is not evidence, so to consider your point's that these specific scientist are not scientist I need evidence. Please don't confuse someone else s opinion as evidence. PhD so and so's opinion is no better than the given scientist claiming Nukes and the science is a hoax.

Thus what I am asking for is proof, not opinions. I got an opinion too and really I have one, but it too is not proof of anything. Instead what I am asking for is the ruler standard we can all look at and see it is an inch.

Now the only thing to clear up is how nukes could be a hoax and still exist. Well that is the thing now isn't it. Nukes are really a belief and so though there is no physical evidence that proves nukes exist (see videos') that doesn't stop people from believing through fear that they do. So in reality the fear exist and what is the fear of but nukes. So nukes do exist in the minds of those who are not confident enough to think for themselves, but have no problem fearing nothing. That is what it means after all to be human. Humans all have the ability to manifest what does not exist into existence. It would be nice if we all would seek to manifest heaven on earth, instead of a hell of a fear. That too is human.

So I am hoping that those who are familar with the claims made by the systemic liar's will make an effort to show I am wrong. Please be sure to show me what principal of math I am wrong about. What principal of science I am wrong about or what fact I have presented here that I am wrong about. Make no mistake I could be wrong. If however you show me wrong about something here in this post, I will admit that if, you can prove it. Please don't think the owus of proof is on me. For one I never claimed the nukes existed and there is no physical evidence that I know of that proves they do exist. If I have to prove that nukes don't exist, before the claim that they do exist is proved, than really you have to prove that Elves don't exist. Claims made by known liar's don't count.

All photos are from Pixabay.com. Screen shots are mine. I am not responsible for if you think, how you think, what you think or do. You Are!. If you like my content consider a up vote and follow! Peace!

A way to make free BTC and 4.08% interest in a BTC savings account.

Interested in joining or supporting the Information War?

Use tag  #informationwar to post your own stories about the lies and propaganda being pushed on the public.

@informationwar will up vote posts worthy of the cause.  

Join the discord: https://discord.gg/JsXbzFM chat with like minded individuals like myself and share your articles to receive additional support.  

Delegating Steem Power:   Another way you can support the cause is to delegate SP to @informationwar

Delegate 25 SP  

Delegate 50 SP  

Delegate 100 SP Note: remember to keep around 50SP in your account so you don't run into any bandwidth problems.  

How to delegate SP, join the fan base and more:   https://steemit.com/informationwar/@truthforce/you-can-make-a-difference-join-the-informationwar-and-help-support-others-today  

Find out more about the Information War. Click Banner!

Sort:  

Curated for #informationwar (by @wakeupnd)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 7,500 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 200+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call Pt 8

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

Congratulations @aconsciousness! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 2


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77