[Mind Control] My first introduction of my experiences being targeted by the government

in #informationwar6 years ago

corrupt-147974_960_720.png
Image source

Before I start writing, and before you start reading, please don't be bothered if the post may seem chaotic, and things are not in a good order. I still find it difficult to write about these things, because they had such a great impact on my mental state and were deeply traumatizing. These things that happened were so intense, so scary and traumatizing that I find it hard to write it down in a way that it will make sense to everyone. Especially to those not knowing anything about these things. I am convinced when I keep writing, things will be written less chaotic, and more clear.

The reason I still decide to write this post, is because I feel it's time to get rid of the demons, and I know my best way of healing is writing. So that's what I will do. I believe there's a lot of people "awake" here on Steemit, and I know those people may find some of the things in my posts valuable for more research. And my mission is still to raise awareness, and seek justice in the end for those things that have been done to us. I need to be able to live with these memories, and for my personal health it's necessary that I will find a way to cope with it. I feel that this has to start now, and therefore I will. Thank you in advance for reading, and if you have valuable comments, please don't hesitate to drop them below!

Mind controll, MK-ultra and EMF-weapons

Lately I've been reading more and more about MK-ultra, mind control and EMF weapons on Steemit. The most recent posts I came across were:
On the Origins of Mind Control written by @krnel and M K Ultra mind control & microwave energy weapons written by @deliberator . If you are seeking more info in advance about what these techniques are about and can do to a human being, I would advise you to have a look at their posts. My post is focussed on what I have experienced myself.

Previous attempts to write about it failed

While I have done several attempts to write about these topics, every single one of them has failed. Not because I don't know how to tell what happened to us in detail anymore, but because those things were so intense and scary that you can't forget this, at least I don't believe I ever will. If so, I would be very happy actually. The reason that my attempts to write about this in-dept failed, is because they bring up an intense feeling of fear, anxiety and sometimes even pain. Not physical pain, but emotional pain. But also the feeling of not being heard, people not believing what you are telling them because it sounds like you watched too many horror movies lately silences you quite easily.

I had never even heard of those things before I started seeking answers

It's not that I had watched too many movies about mind control and these other matters before it happened to us, that it was something that I thought was happening instead of being real. No, before I started researching to seek answers, I was not aware of the horrific things like these that are happening worldwide since the seventies! Back then I used to watch hollywood movies like any other person does, and my opinion usually was it's either a good or a bad movie, period. Not seeing the bigger picture, and the messages in the movie and understanding where these movies are actually about. Sometimes I wish I could go back to that, because nowadays I actually don't think that I ever miss any mind control or illuminati sign in a movie anymore. Unfortunately many of the movies that are bestsellers have subliminal messages in it. It was not until I searched online for many hours a day, that I started to figure out some things that I was reading were reality instead of movie scripts.

The search for answers seems to be endless, because more and more people are speaking up, especially now the blockchain exists, this may be the only reason why I have the courage to come forward with sharing this, as I know that no government can pull my story offline like they can on a normal website.

We lived in Holland, and most people that do know a bit about it think these things only happen in the US

Well guess again, you're wrong. The Dutch government is just as corrupt as the US government, and they pump lots of money in these advanced techniques too. I will not go there in this post yet, as this is my attempt to start the healing process for these most traumatic events in my whole life. These things that happened to us are still hunting me at night, and while I can cope better nowadays, I still recognize certain triggers that will make me have anxiety attacks and want to run. The only difference with back then when it was happening, is that I know quickly can pull myself together again and convince myself from the fact that this is a trigger instead of actually happening.
But this took several years, and still it's not out of my system. Why do so little people in Holland know about these events happening? Not really sure about it, but first of all maybe because Holland is such a small country compared to the US, and also because maybe EU citizens mostly believe these kind of things are just a movie script, and don't even consider them to be a possible reality. And I can't blame them, because most things are so sick,twisted and crazy that you can hardly believe people are doing this to other human beings. Because the bottom line is, the people doing these things are clearly "category psychopath" because if you have any empathy inside you, you can not cope with this.

When did we exactly got targetted?

It's hard to say, I have my thoughts about this, but I do know people were taking advantage of the situation that we were targeted, so by the time we realized what was happening we were very deep in it, to recognize who was doing what. So am I saying that we were victims of several people that wanted to destroy us? Yes that's exactly what I am saying.

A frequently asked question is: "Why do you think you are that important that they will spend all that money on destroying your life?". Good question, I suppose for several reasons. But things got really rough (and with rough I mean we thought we were about to die) when we threatened to blow the whistle on our corrupt government. That government that had made mistake after mistake, but did not own up to them like they should. We lost everything and we had proof it was their fault. My children would never have been living with their father, if we had not lost our house. We lost our house because the municipality did not pay months of welfare like they had to (we were entitled to it) and therefore we could not pay the amount just a bit over 1000 euro of debt for the house like we were doing in the months before they stopped paying us. Because we were already paying it off several months. Until they stopped paying us, and we couldn't anymore. The only reason that my children had to leave our house was because they made sure we were evicted by not paying us. We were having a big mouth saying that we would seek media attention (when you get desperate and know you're in your right you need to do something right?) and they did not like that.

Once the domino effect has begun, it's a jolly ride for those with bad intentions

It was one big domino effect happening, and every person that was profiting from our situation being as bad as possible was enjoying the ride so much, that they took every opportunity to make it worse. Once you lose your house, you are an even more easy target for them. They have done terrible things to us, invading every kind of privacy we once had, we had none left. We were drugged, we had our gasoline line cut while it was around 33 degrees that day (we saw when they did this, and know where and when it happened) they broke in our home (and my mothers home while we were there) they destroyed our car, they have used EMF weapons on us, and they literally fried us in our own house, even when our newborn baby was sleeping in between us.

Several things have made people mad, important people hiding important things for citizens

We have spoken about several things that may have been something that made them even more pissed off back then. I don't want to tell exactly what it was, but it was something about a family member of one of us that knew more about secret things in the government (this was about events many years ago) and we discussed this together in our home. Not details, because we did not know them, only speculations because pieces of the puzzle were falling together when we talked about it. That person I speak about probably knew things that were not allowed to be known by others, and as that person is now dead, they may have had fears that we knew these details. And together with the information that we had against them, it may have been the reason that they really needed us gone.

Patterns began to arise and I started noticing them more often

I can't ever tell this for sure, but I've learned by mistakes in the past to never ever ignore my gut feeling when it comes to important things. And during that period in Holland I spoke about things inside our house, and searched online if I could find proof of these things. The weird thing is, that every single time when this was happening, computers tended to flip / not work / run scripts.. etc. For a while, and after we had been sleeping suddenly things seemed normal, read again: seemed.. because the difference was, that certain things just were nowhere to be found anymore while searching online. And then I mean absolutely nothing.. My gut feeling was on high alert after a while, and I saw patterns in these events when things shut down completely. I knew when they did, or when they were trying to distract us outside (get away from the computer while searching) that this was street theatre to make sure we did not see what we weren't supposed to see.

Many information was hidden from us, until we were not in that environment anymore

Some of the things that I figured out myself, by observing and taking pictures and making notes constantly, I could not confirm while we were still in Holland. Some things I did find one day, and when I searched for more info the next, nothing was to be found anymore. But most of the things we did not find in dept (and other people's stories confirming and telling the same things) until we were off the radar a long time, and lived in Spain. All of the sudden things were to be found in just one search in google, yeah, google, not even TOR... And you would think at first that these things must be new, think again, some of them published even long before we were searching for them.

I have a very good memory and remember things in detail

Unfortunately for me, I remember everything in detail. Not only about these events, but also other things that most people will forget. I remember certain things, that will make me recognize when or where something happened and who was there etc. My boyfriend on the other hand, does not remember in such great detail. I remember discussing everything many times while things had just occurred back then, that he experienced these things too, and from other events that only he or I experienced things. But I do remember who and when and what, unfortunately. And this is where those demons are much harder to get rid of in my case, because there is so much data locked up in my mind, that I can't just shake it off at once. I guess it will take me years from now to not let it bother me anymore. Unfortunately it also means that I remember characteristics of those doing bad things to us, and when I see a person nowadays that has that same characteristic, I do not want to be near to that person. And this also means that I don't trust anybody with our personal information, I get sick to my stomach when my boyfriend tells me he (for example) told someone where we live, or shares an email address. I need people to prove themselves first before I am willing to take the risk that some information got in the wrong hands. This goes deep, and it's not a nice way to live thinking in: "what if's " all the time.

I feel it's time to end this post, as I still want to be able to sleep this night. It's already night time where I live now, and I don't want this night to be about reliving those things. So I will come back with more information of these topics we have been subjected to by being targeted when I can.
If you can provide more useful links about mind control and the other topics, feel free to share them.

DQmQtNdvZfVVuSmkDBQB8m6gYTXucQ4opeRTXhTBCu1VTFR.gif

anouk1.gif

DQmQtNdvZfVVuSmkDBQB8m6gYTXucQ4opeRTXhTBCu1VTFR.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85