Stop Letting the Paid Off Lamestream Media Own You. And Help Others Learn Too.

Stay aware and awake.

We are in this mess together friends.

Stay informed.

Tell your family and friends and help them learn.


Some past episodes.






Your Friend in Liberty.

Sort:  

I was lucky enough to run away from them almost a decade ago. The right and left thing stopped making sense to me. Thank goodness we have the Internet and all these new platforms and tools available to us now. I can only imagine what another ten years will look like.

So not even a vote for my post but I see you largely are just UV your own comments and have a 2nd acct swapping votes and currency with.

Sigh.

https://steemd.com/@diggndeeper.com

Ugh. I did mean to vote for you. My bad. I am trying. It's not like I don't generally vote for your content when I see it. I appreciate what you are putting out. Hopefully you can forgive this slip up.

I see you largely are just UV your own comments and have a 2nd acct swapping votes and currency with.

You looked at my account. I'm pretty comfortable with the spread of my vote around. You don't see many of my own in there relative to others.

Commenting without a vote aggravates me too, but sometimes there are reasons (besides just forgetting) that folks can't or don't. That's just the game we play here. Steem on, man. I'll work on that one.

I have always appreciated your good replies, like this honest one today but sometimes I look and watch or get a feeling.

TY for the good reply today, it is appreciated.

There is so much bad behaviour on here and bullying and bots. and automated crap, it is has ruined what I loved and hoped for here..... it is part of why I do not bother spending hours on a post and research and artwork anymore.

Thanks. I really am giving it my best with the intention of doing good. I'm in this for keeps as of today and I'm sure I'll fuck up a plenty as I go. I'll fix what I can and roll on.

There is so much bad behaviour on here and bullying and bots. and automated crap, it is has ruined what I loved and hoped for here...

Yeah, I get that. Luckily, I haven't been jaded yet. I have been lucky so far and that helps.

Great work as always, all over the map with good stuff my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75