High Speed Blending for Health with Bachelor Barry : I keep posting on it because it keeps being important. Look it up!!

I have posted many images and blog posts on this topic from my life and picture files.

My hope is that people will research it like I did many years ago, and find a good used high speed blender like mine here or find a VitaMix or similar.

Most of my shakes have about 80% vegetable in them with about 10% fruit and various other peppers, black pepper, spices and things for #Detox of the body and organs along with a quick couple turns or pulses of the rotors w the protein powder in it.

(Any more than that and it foams up to a ridiculous level)

Photos taken usually on my older Samsung S3.

This meme type graphic just above --- courtesy GMO Free USA


In good health....

Sort:  

Free Upvotes
cooltext292615989443333.png
ENJOY !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87