ACTIVIST POST: Life, Liberty & Property Defence on the Front Lines, in Real Life. Visual Proof. | Information War Contest

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

Well my friends, we can all do something to advance Liberty, Freedom and Truth, right?

My friend on here @wakeupnd is having a contest and I have posted SO MUCH of my activism on Steemit.. this entry is to cover a few bases:

  • Give you all various choices and mediums to look at

  • Give a constant supporter of mine and liberty something collaged and fun to look at and judge for my entry

  • Have a bit of edutainment in the post, something I always strove for for my IRL activism, which is good and draws more people in I find.

  • Give lots of proof that this is actually me LOL --- it was clearly marked in the contest rules that was needed.

  • Show that any regular person once fed up enough and educated enough can do things on and off a keyboard to advance the cause of liberty.

  • Sadly..... also to show continued proof that anyone fed up and educated on the issues..... CAN AND WILL BE TARGETED FOR ADVANCING THE CAUSE OF LIBERTY, FREE SPEECH, AND FREEDOM.... not just accepting what every corrupt political organization and cartel with the police state allows us to have back.

We were BORN FREE with sovereign rights. Stop letting the gov't and related AGENCIES and paid off media tell you what the narrative is, to the contrary.

I hope this helps someone and inspires you today.

Frankly, my stance on some things have cost me a lot on Steemit too, like IRL and I am not making much here anymore, for months now but I care about liberty and community.

...so I can actually use and appreciate any votes and winnings, any day. The state is still trying to ruin me, the last few years and being run over 2.5 yrs ago by a car, while the state again, fetters and won't do their jobs, has cost me, and nearly cost me my life.


The first photo at the very top of this post is one of my favorites as I held the police protest line, with all the National media present, the news choppers flying above, for a political and environmental boondoggle that stole liberty, due process and the environment from the people -- AGAIN.

More on that below in my post friends!

The protest was a result of years and years as you can see in the article or online searches and took place 8/17/2011 - Ironically 2 days before my birthday LOL.

Let us continue on shall we??


But first, the key rules set out by our friend @wakeupnd:


  • 'Information War Contest' must be somewhere in your title too.
  • Visual evidence will play a key factor in who wins. Don't write a story of you being at pro-2nd amendment rally without any photos or video of it and expect to win.

I really hope to smash through barriers here, win this contest and spread some awareness all over the place!


Video evidence first because we live in a TLDR society and people also like video.

Barry Dutton (main) YouTube channel --

--

Barry Dutton questions Oshawa City Hall Poor Policy w Ontario Ombudsman 2015

Andre Marin is a beauty as the former Ombudsman of Ontario - the biggest province in Canada. He is a lawyer, the best we have had, and was very open, engaging online, I was honestly impressed by him, something I say rarely about anyone elected or appointed to any public "office".... honestly.


Barry Dutton questions police as to why/ who called them to city hall, as the gutless mayor and city council/staff call police after his 1-man protest outside PUBLIC city hall chambers, with bullhorn -- when they continue to ignore resident questions on public budget/policy/poor behaviour towards residents.

(154,000 views as of June 2018 -- pretty good for a low level MUNICIPAL based video!)

It was hard to focus during my police state wasted time and resource here because the female officer was super pretty and you have no idea HOW MANY HUNDREDS OF COMMENTS said the same in my video feed for this, and how many really graphic and gross comments I had to delete because I am actually a decent human being.

I think despite her being in the "job" she is in, I still have a small crush on her -- but hey -- cameras keep people honest, especially in the police state we are in now, infringing on every bit of Life/Liberty/Property we have (left) right?


The ACTUAL 1-man peaceful protest which prompted the above video with squad cars of police and the K-9 unit called on him in the Police State of Oshawa.

Free speech is dead along with actual respect for residents and best practices in public policy.


Barry Dutton challenges Oshawa Mayor + Council/Staff on saving Harman Park rink for South Oshawa, families, kids.

  • This is another truly entertaining video, this was shot after the gutless mayor (again) called police on the public who despise his actions and acting above the law..... yet calling in -- the law to attempt to silence dissent and questions on public spending and policy.


Oshawa City Hall + POLICE target, badger (again) + harasses residents holding Canadian flag on sidewalk in support of Troops, Liberty. and actual decency towards residents - veterans, and taxpayers alike as I was politically BANNED from city hall on trumped up nonsense at the time until I threatened litigation.

Gutless politicians.......... so called public servants - what a joke. And I have 150 emails on file to them all and staff saying the same, which the whiny spineless mayor complained about LOL.


ACTIVIST POST: When you end up fighting GOVERNMENT CORRUPTION & your mayor & city hall and are repeatedly on the front page of the only paper that prints TRUTH for the residents/taxpayers.

Just a Reminder of what the paid off lamestream media in charge of brainwashing the masses really care about, in bed with the corrupt political and financial systems.

The Central is an independent paper in my town and most of the politicians hate it, because they meet with residents, print actual facts and reports that make government look irresponsible policy wise and opaque with truth and actual best practices..... which they usually are.

Forget the Left-Right lies, it is made up by the global powers to divide humanity, they are keeping us fighting and both broken wings are part of the same bird.

--

Remember that.

I will NEVER EVER promote the L/R lies or sources used by the sociopaths who seek to rule or the ignorant masses.

Both sides are corrupt, liars, and defrauding humanity daily.

I look for TRUTH no matter the source and do not bias against it, when I see it and what makes sense to ME.

Do not drink the Statist Propaganda Kool Aid!!!!!


--



Activist Post series: | E.5 | Gathering nearly 1000 petitions signed that landed on the Prime Minister of Canada's desk to fight a $300M Incinerator on the shores of Lake Ontario

The photo immediately above, relates to this particular matter/protest as I hold the Public / Police Protest Line.

I addressed / showed this at the very top of this post.

As usual, the public is ignored, manhandled, badgered, targeted etc for questioning public spending policy and decisions, civil rights stolen, yet we are forced by manufactured consent and violence by the state -- to pay the freight and comply with corruption in public service.

  • The Durham-York Incinerator or as I call it --- the Trash / Cash Burner highlights and why the residents fought this for YEARS:

  • It took $300M of our Regional Gas Tax / Infrastructure money and poured it down the drain into one project

~150 heavily armed Police Officers, in flak gear showed up this day, that we had to PAY for out of extorted tax dollars, we had to pay a bulk of them HUGE overtime -- and they manhandled ~150 PEACEFUL protestors, that were peaceful, as we held the protest line in a publicly funded project.

  • The Covanta company building it -- has been fined WORLDWIDE over the years many many many times, with a dirty record that is very apparent.

This is built on the shores of Lake Ontario in Canadastan here -- polluting the air and watershed of Canada's most highly dense population area including that of Canada's largest city - Toronto.

Politicians ignored the scientific evidence on the record for years stating and showing the nano particulates emitted would poison the air and watershed - particularly PM 2.5 -- (particulate matter 2.5 Mcg - which crosses the blood brain barrier causing ALL kinds of health issues which then become generational)

The project was mandated by Regional Council to use LOCAL LABOUR AND TRADES to complete this project en masse --- and that was also not fulfilled as it should have been.

I was quoted and interviewed by the National (paid off, lamestream) Media on this and many other issues over the years:

http://toronto.ctvnews.ca/protesters-crash-ground-opening-of-incinerator-facility-1.684685


......Residents in Durham Region protested the ground-breaking ceremony of a controversial garbage incinerator facility in Clarington, just east of Oshawa on Wednesday.

Locals say that the site, near Courtice Road and south of Highway 401, is too close to the lake and will become an environmental issue that could plague the community for years.

Attendance at the ground-breaking Wednesday was by invitation only, but many locals stormed on to the site to make their voices heard.

The public battle has been raging for seven years, but the residents say they are willing to fight on until they stop the incinerator, which is to be built south of Highway 401 near Lake Ontario.


"The lake is right there, how would you like it if they did that where you live?" asked community member Barry Dutton.


The $272-million Durham York Energy Centre, which will service both Durham and York Regions, will burn up to 140,000 tonnes of garbage a year.........


ACTIVIST POST: You all have seen my GIANT PROTEST SIGN against Corruption at Oshawa City Hall! I stood out there for parts of around 70 days / 1 Calendar year.

We can all DO SOMETHING to raise awareness -- especially if we have 4-lane busy roads right in front of city halls and typical corrupt political offices.

Look I made it match my shorts!

LOL

It made the cover (again) of the only paper in town that actually reports any truth and goes after city hall and public policy with activists and research.


That is me in the red outside city hall with 200 residents, leading a very poorly organized March Against Monsanto -- the childish organizers are statist bootlickers who don't like truth, are 25 yrs younger than me, and their bias showed up keeping me out of the steering committee.

These dummies did the same thing to me as a fluoride activist too, they are clueless which affects the overall impact trying to actually be effective and help humanity.

I digress.


Beside my car, during my 2010 City Council run, where I was the only candidate who did regular videos and kept it real for the PEOPLE.

  • On record the only person out of 51 people running on the record where I promised to actually donate monthly back to the people and needy causes, part of my city council paycheck.

Also easy to find on one of my YT channels, though google buries my info on truth and liberty.

I am a community activist, and you cannot remove my 2010 Oshawa City Council campaign or my Real Estate career from the roadmap of my life. It is part of who I am.

I truly hope this gives you a laught, informs and edu-tains you or inspires you.

We can do more together, I say several posts a week and I mean it.

I have tried really hard to help truth and transparency and liberty and it has cost me dearly in terms of lies about me, targeting and bias towards me by both sides of the fence being those who are publicly paid and those who are not, tens of thousands of real dollars of my time and income taken from me, and I did it for the good of people.

There is a heavy cost to Liberty....... and a cost to us all without it.



If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.
DASH - Xbz7RBCg6LPVrMenVYGfSTT1NP45CdVna1
ETH - 0x3ad69ff057c9533ca667b2d7e3e557f5eefd4477
LTC - LUdJkvP9ckXxV2SgwyrXAZAV6jKq5XZ4gf
Sort:  

Very good entry! Thank you for doing what you do in real life my friend. We shall continue our efforts across all fronts! :)

Curated for #informationwar (by @truthforce)

Aw, thanks so much for the kind words, it means a lot to me, honestly...... and the support.

It is very nice to hear from you!

You will be happy to know that a decent sized portion of us(including myself) are in our lower 30s and some in their 20s.

This battle is just beginning for a lot of us, and we have great examples to look to like all of your efforts you are doing.

I started playing video games at an extremely young age and I am immersed fully in the counter culture and trolling. There are tens of millions of gamers just in the USA who feel the same way(see gamergate for some huge red pills that were dropped), we don't like the PC crap people try to make us say, or their censorship because we have offensive content. Luckily authoritarians are so stupid and naive that they think they can have mega technocracies that control us, while we are plowing full STEEM ahead on decentralized platforms that can't be censored and using cryptocurrency to just get out of their garbage system.

A lot of the gamers I know 100% support cryptocurrency, it just makes sense to us. We all played games that had in game currency like Gold coins or Credits or something. We all see the value in that and understand it might take 4 hours of doing boss dungeon battles to earn 10,000,000 gold on runescape and that is worth like 1 USD per 1 million or something, it makes sense to us. Mining and or using Steemit is the same thing, time + effort + skill = some sort of payout.

I know I am rambling a bit, but just wanted to communicate that a lot of us growing up in the gaming culture get it and gaming/crypto is going to become way more popular than anything else!

Thanks, @truthforce writing

Great Post.

I knew you had talked to city counsels members and done some other activism. I didn't know you ran for city counsel though. Great job.

Thanks a lot!

Hoping there were fruitful outcomes for all your hard work. People there are fortunate to have you fighting for their rights. I admire your perseverance!
@bitsy

Highly impressed with your activism and constant effort for positive change. Thank you for what you do. @ironshield

Nice comments like this really encourage people, it is a thankless job out there on the lines being targeted.

Thanks my friend and again for what you do with your kids too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87