Statism Explained in 1 Meme & 1 Short Post: #7. The Masses Would Rise Up & Overthrow Them for Corruption Against Humanity if They Knew...


This is how I have felt for years like MANY OF YOU here reading this.

If the state actually informed people about every day crime they commit against humanity in terms even just for:

  • Banking policy

  • Civil Rights Erosion / Destruction of Liberty & Freedom

  • Health / Agenda 21 / 2130 policy

  • Disinformation / Propaganda

  • Tax Enslavement

  • The Very Clear Class War & Planned Division Among the People

  • False Flags...

... and more..... the people would truly rise up with a righteous anger and take down the 1% from every single angle

-- honestly as I have done activism on the front lines over the years seeing and hearing everything, this is how I feel based on so much tangible, real world experience and frankly --- I know you likely feel the same.

-- It has broken my heart as people are harmed, freedoms eroded on purpose to control humanity and the masses defend their captors --- aka Stockholm Syndrome.

I used to be a statist, I remember those days --- "The government knows everything, they lead us and guide us..... they always have our best interest at heart!"


Recent Related Posts:

Sources in Part:


Your Friend in Liberty.

Sort:  

Great post i like it very informative article ! keep it up

if you don't mind please upvote my article

Thankyou

You need to stop asking people by cut and paste to upvote your articles, you do it all day long.

Trust me.

Stop this.

And stop upvoting all your own comments.

People here notice and HATE those things.

You will be flagged by the community, believe me.

oh sorry i understand because i'm new on steemit next time carryfully thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82