Men are "Going Their Own Way"

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

Was listening to this interesting pod-cast and in the comments section I came across an acronym I have never heard of before:

https://www.mgtow.com/history/

I have written about this phenomena before and had no idea how much this "movement" is growing. I agree with the pod-cast that Western society although militarily strong and innovative; is now being defeated from the inside. We don't need wars enforced through violence to defeat the West. All of these 'movements' for equality, and fair treatment have in actuality gone too far and has eaten away the societal structure from the inside. Marriage has been around for thousands of years and has been the bedrock of ALL societies. Once the motivation is removed, collapse will ensue.

I have a few sons and now more than ever would I want them to stay virgin's until they are married. Promiscuous sex is dangerous on so many fronts. Get a woman pregnant, you pay for life. Don't want a relationship with the woman you slept with, prepare for rape allegations (where you pay for life). Forget about the nasty diseases you can contract as well. Who in their right mind would take a risk for a night of fun? It's risky on so many fronts, but then again sometimes we think with the wrong head.

Marriage in fact seems like such a risk that many men won't opt for it anymore. These women/social warriors will get their 'feminist utopia' they deserve. What is it they now deserve? The destruction of a society that affords them general protection today. You see when there is a gap of weakness; something stronger comes in to fill it. You can guess which violent ideologies will take it's place. Women will then be in a society where laws which USED to protect them will be completely removed. Just look at the UK, and Europe. Sure I got remarried, but that was because I met a women who agrees with me. She is not malevolent and is generally right-wing. She also has traditional values and believes in the traditional role of a loyal wife. This is extremely rare in this day and age and I consider myself lucky.

Sort:  

So is that why I'm going to be single for the rest of my life? /sarc
I do see what you are saying. There are still some good women out there.

there are also a few "good men" out there as well, but it's true the risks are becoming worse for everyone.

I have high respect for Stefan Molyneux. I think of the sandman Mtow on you tube too. so true thanks bearbear613

"Marriage has been the bedrock of ALL societies".
so true sirbearbear but I don't think people understand that.
Just look at the Roman Empire and it's decline as it's morals and
ethics and family unit tradition declined and then it totally collapsed when all family structure and morals were turned on their head because of the saturation of perversity.
you can look at the U.S. and see alarming similarities and probably in Canada as well. very important post.
maybe your brain is coming back online.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12