Is the cancer vaccine a "Cancer Vaccine"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

cancer vaccine.png

Is the "cancer vaccine" a cure or a cause?

[,e,m,b,e,d,],
https://www.real.video/5838961494001
[,/,e,m,b,e,d,],

https://www.real.video/5838961494001

This video contains an interview of the actual people who worked on these vaccines.

The Marburg Virus

Dr Maurice Hilleman.jpg

Dr. Maurice Hilleman actually explains the origins of AIDS
"I brought African greens in, I didn't know we where importing AIDS virus at the time"
"Yellow fever vaccine had leukaemia virus in it"
"We would win the Olympics because the Russians would all be loaded down with tumours"

Dr. Edward Shorter

A list of Biological weapons contractors for fiscal year 1969 (Universities as bio-weapons contractors!?)

Sort:  

Good work, but a few criticisms:

  • There is a tag called 'vaccines' so why are you trying to create a new one that nobody will look at, since it is using an incorrect spelling to make it unique

  • Placing too many videos is more likely to make people give up before starting. Show one or two so as to open their appetite for your next post.

Fair comments.

indeed Vaccines it now is... what a silly typo.

I see your point i'll have a look how i could have done that different. Maybe create links that don't embed the video?

Thanks for the constructive feedback @arthur.grafo

The thing is that these video's are the actual evidence straight from the source.

And as evidence will overtime disappear from youtube the chance of surviving evidence is increased as well. To some extend. Until Google is dismantled

Videos I want to preserve, I download.

Some videos do not want to download, if you find this happen to you, use this proggie, it has not failed to get whatever other proggies could not download:

aTube Catcher 2.0

There is another program, if you use Tor. You can use this program to upload as many videos as you want and it saves the videos, just like a torrent file, over hundreds of computers, a number of times (I guess you could say it creates a 'blockchain' effect). I do not recall the name of the program, but if you are serious about using it, I'll do a search for it (on my HDrives).

we also need downloaders for other platforrms like vimeo, every so often someting turns up, but also goes away. Copyright takedowns perhaps?

Using copyright as an excuse to 'destroy' / 'hide' evidence should have a solution.

The downloaders I use work on YT, Vimeo, FB and so on (about 200 platforms).

I use:

4k Video Downloader (you can use as Freeware)
Bigasoft Downloader (you'll need the latest version) (either must buy or get as a torrent)

Between the 2, they get most vids, but those that they cannot, the other program I have alreeady mentioned, it gets them.

I'm not on winmac based operating system I just had a look at the ones you mentioned and found a few interesting alternatives that i'm going to try out.

I should write an article about using alternative operating systems and the challenges they present. But also the freedom they provide.

But first i need to figure out how to deal with the 'blockchain backwardness' It is new and exiting but to me it is just as bad as any other social media. With the exception that it is decentralized. But to me that's far from enough. We need better privacy.

I came back to watch the vids and I have downloaded them. I can understand why you consider them important, as they are a direct record of an important side to the history of vaccines.

the more people that are exposed to the video's the more may download them and save store them somewhere. The blockchain is great to store written word, but the video's are stored by google, and slowly disappear in the background. Somehow, someone, should create a wikilieaks-like you tube system that stores all audio and video footage like this, but also books for that matter.

I still must figure out a way to present the videos different as I agraa that the ratio of text and video is out of balance and doesn't really help the message.

There is nothing wrong with the way you linked the videos. All I said is that most people here do not have the patience to read anything more than a page or one and a half pages, especially if not with pictures - and if they see you are giving them so much material (text, a link to an article and 4 videos) they'll maybe give you an upvote and promise themselves they'll return to take a look later on...and then forget about it.

I presumed you are posting because you also urgently want people to learn the truth. Pretend your viewers are like babies and taking them by the hand, lead them in baby-steps...

lol, that sounded insulting...but I hope you know what I meant.

btw - once you have regular viewers who have the same interests, then you can expand your posts, for they will already know the quality of your posts.

hehe yea, i'm exploring how that works, and i'm also experimenting sometimes.

I should use several accounts for that, but then again nobody would read it as it takes ages to build an account and get visibility. My interests are very VERY broad. and that's not helping me either to build a more focussed group of readers.
I'm not at all happy how social media works in general, and platforms like this force me to behave in a certain way. This then triggers my rebellion and more chaos will happen. :-D I often wonder who many people think WTF!? when they see my latest article pop up in the feed.
As chaos is my way of life maybe i should just not try to fight it and see how that pans out. Eventhough i wish i could figure out a better way to deal with social media.

It is exhausting..

Curated for #informationwar (by @openparadigm)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 7,500 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 250+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • Join our brand new reddit! and start sharing your Steemit posts directly to The_IW, via the share button on your Steemit post!!!

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Leadership/Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10