Convicted comedian Count Dankula talks to Zionist Jew Brian


Here’s the chat, background on Count Dankula is below.

Last night I spent two enjoyable hours shooting the breeze with convicted hate speech criminal, Count Dankula. You may remember his story: he was convicted last year of committing the ultimate crime in the UK. He posted a joke video of his girlfriend’s dog. The issue was he told a simple joke. He wanted to turn the cute pug into the most evil and horrible thing he could think of so he turned the dog into a Nazi. He trained Buddha the Pug to raise his paw when he said “gas the Jews”.

It was clear from the context of the video it was a joke. Some people found it funny, some didn’t and some thought it would be a good idea to prosecute this man in Scottish courts and eventually find him guilty. He has been fined but refuses to pay his fine. He has donated the value of his fine to a charity, it’s not about the money, it’s about speech.

It’s insulting for me to have to say he isn’t hateful, a Jew hater, antisemite or Nazi. This is self evident. That a court had to wilfully disregard all context in his video to find him guilty is a massive stain on Scottish and eventually the UK’s entire legal system.

I mentioned Count Dankula in this video back a year ago when he was convicted. A huge thanks to Dankula for having me on his channel. He has a much larger audience than I do and my mere presence was a huge challenge to some of the people who watch his stuff. If you want to see an example of his recent comedy, I found his recent video on Communism to be excellent, see it here.

I have to say there was a serious far-right Jew hatred problem in the live chats. Honestly I didn’t watch them for the first hour and a half and only toward the end did I look. By then they had improved quite a bit. I am still more comfortable talking to his edgy audience and honestly I feel they listened to me more than any hearing I would have got from a correspondingly pro BDS, anti-Israel and Jew hating audience on the other side.



Posted from brianoflondon.me with SteemPress : https://brianoflondon.me/2019/03/convicted-comedian-count-dankula-talks-to-zionist-jew-brian/
Sort:  

This was a great stream, of course the chat showed how criticisms of GAB are ridiculous.

Great, entertaining video, I confess I'm watching it on YouTube still just learning Steemit. On a separate matter, it would be great if yourself, Tommy Robinson, Count Dankula etc could make it a priority to safeguard fundraising against legal attack. You all need to be able to control and direct funds without any beneficial ownership so that political enemies who sue for defamation eg, cannot destroy your work. You have to protect the income stream otherwise you won't have the funds to work.

Curated for #informationwar (by @wakeupnd)

Ways you can help the @informationwar!

  • Upvote this comment or Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP or Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

Congratulations @brianoflondon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89