Podcast says what a week Yom Ha'atzmaut, censorship, Tommy Robinson


My thoughts on Israel’s Memorial Day (Yom Hazikaron) and Independence Day (Yom Ha’atzmaut which passed this year. I also mention Tommy Robinson on the MEP campaign trail and the ongoing online censorship travails.

I also talk about the Sue Facebook (and Google) project, more details here.



Posted from brianoflondon.me with SteemPress : https://brianoflondon.me/2019/05/podcast-says-what-a-week-yom-haatzmaut-censorship-tommy-robinson/
Sort:  

Great video. Shabbat Shalom.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm glad people are suing Facebook, etc. I love the history of Israel. I love the people, smart, inventive, beautiful. Upvoted. Resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85