Is Gina Haspel Qualified To Be CIA Director?

in #informationwar6 years ago

Gina Haspel is trying to become the new CIA director, but will the senate confirm the nomination?

Haspel is very good at torture (you know making innocent people admit to something they might have not done), she has also been known to cover it up.

This is why Paul and McCain have joined together even though they often disagree on thing's to oppose Haspel and well for good reason, people say torture work's I say it will make anyone tell you what you want to hear.

I mean I would tell you that I planned 9/11 if you were waterboarding me, but the question is is Haspel qualified.

Well if you want a CIA that has been fomenting coups, arming jihadists, paramilitary activities, etc.- Then maybe she is the perfect person to have! sadly.

Here's some video on this from the Ron Paul Liberty Report enjoy and don't forget to upvote, follow, and leave your thought's in the comment's.

Sort:  

I just posted something on Ron Paul that you may find interesting, its a Ron Paul and Metallica One mashup. I have upvoted your post and subscribed. Bless up!

Thank you for the comment and for reading! also I'll check it out

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

As I see it, yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89