War Codes in Trump's Iran Proclamation

in #informationwar6 years ago


Trump has announced that indeed he is going to cancel the Iran nuclear deal, most people were not thinking Trump was being serious.

Netanyahu's fairy tale that I touched up on the other day would suggest that the Iranian's keep all their secrete document's in a unguarded hut in the desert, they were able to pull up and load up right under the regime's nose even though they would like us to believe that they are the most totalitarian regime on earth.

Trump claim's that Iran is the biggest sponsor of terrorism...... are we acting like the US is not up there on that list? I mean honestly I would say The United State's is the biggest sponsor and terrorist in the world.

Iran is working with the Syrian government to fight ISIS and Al-Qaeda, it's amazing how one country arming Al-Qaeda and ISIS (The US) can be Anti-Terrorist and a country killing these group's (Iran) be called pro-Terrorist.

President Trump said something amazing "Iran remains the world's leading state sponsor of terrorism, and provides assistance to Hezbollah, Hamas, the Taliban, al-Qaida, and other terrorist networks," This make's it look like the US is A-Okay to go after Iran as well which would be not very good.

Earlier I was thinking we should get out of the deal, but that was because I would want to get out and leave Iran alone I would rather trade freely with Iran.

I guess according to most source's if we take this deal off the table there will be sanction's put on Iran, this is something I do not understand so I guess if my option's are stay in the deal or get out and put sanction's on them well I guess we should just stay in the deal.

Thank's for reading guy's please upvote, follow, and leave your thought's in the comment section.

Sources: http://ronpaulinstitute.org/archives/peace-and-prosperity/2018/may/08/war-codes-in-trumps-iran-proclamation/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97