A VERY OBJECTIVE PLAN, A FAIR MODEL, BALANCED, WITHOUT PRIVILEGES, WITH BONDADES - VENEZUELA

in #informationwar6 years ago

There are some like me, experts in entanglements, I am, I like them much more than a Mac Donald burger with a Coca Cola. Some (like Venezuelans) have a property in their place, in the courts, in the courts, in the same law that the owner has the right to exercise his power with the means that he obtains).

In my case, I had to fight against Satan and defeat him, that is, a Satan, I am not afraid, because the latter is mortal. The war is in progress, a barrage of phrases: revolution, popular power, communes, CLAP, the empire, the economic war, the card of the fatherland, the traitors to the fatherland, the terrorists, the drones, the attacks against the precious life of Maduro, there are many terms that are kept open-mouthed to opponents, and steal, kidnap, kill, hurt, disappear people, and open mouth is kept open by opponents who say only HP, HDGP, and other indecent words, and amazed they say it can not be.

Thus 500 years were fulfilled until Christopher Columbus II returns, is already available in colors and HD, there is no plan of opponents, which is opposed, while it has not been Another source in the desert that can quench thirst like the Maduro poisonous drink did it.

That's right, I'm not a Colombian who says, he's going to tell me I make it, I make a double, I'm able to look for it and I bring it, shoot for the fresco, that's not it. Valuable people in Venezuela there are, many of them with fleas for the cost of soap.

In particular not to get them dizzy, I do not ask for the fresco, neither for the water nor for the spot of Valencia taken by the artists and the bankers, but in the 160 hours (I know very well to estimate hours), there is a very objective plan, that is opposed, is a fair model, balanced, without privileges, with kindness, the paper is over.



GRACIAS AMIGOS POR VISITAR MI POST!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @capuza! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29