Creating a legacy of, upholding, bringing forth and supporting the turh. Support for informationwar and familyprotection.

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

#informationwar and #familyprotection have managed to attract people who not only can write, but are critical thinkers who often do see through the liar's lie's. The method or actions that have been taken to garner support, is in general what I like to call Natural Money which has intrinsic value. Natural Money is really truth and the Natural consequence of truth is always an advantage to those who uphold, bring froth and support the truth. Truth is after all of material value and is supported by maxims of law, which are really principals that in truth are easy see as the truth. Thus anyone can easily see the following is a maxim of law and also a truth.

All men and women know that the truth is soverign in commerce.

There is a saying about gold that many have been deceived and buy. Lot's of people's view of the world has become so encumbered by believing that they have a hard time discerning the truth, which is more valuable than Gold. Why is the truth more valuable than Gold is a question I hope to explore and perhaps share with my readers. First however we must reveal the liar's lie for what it is and share a meter for discerning the truth.

The Lie presented as a maxim.

He who has the Gold makes the rules.

Some of my readers are even now shaking their heads and saying that this is a maxim of this world and a truth.

However thinking such does not provide a truth, but merely a distraction to one element of truth that really cannot be ignored. You see Gold's value is determined by it's weight and availability. Thus it has a limit to it's value. Not so with truth. Truth can be used over and over again. In its existence truth is not owned by any individual and is actual natural money precisely because it can be used, but not spent. Truth cannot be licensed. It cannot be owned. It cannot be used up. In fact truth will always produce a surplus and that fact about the truth can always be used to sense it and yes to meter it.

So now I wish to reiterate a truth about our power to delegate SP. You see on Steemit, which is a virtual world the truth is all about the SP. In steemit SP is everything and it is the money that is the fuel powering your activity here on steemit. In actual fact how you use it or spend it determines whether or not its value is like gold or value like truth. If you spend it by buying up votes than in truth it's value is like gold and has the same limit as gold, because now someone else has control over the SP. This is true about it no matter how you spend it. So be careful how you spend your SP.

Delegation however has the same value as truth in that through delegation you affect the steemit world with your SP. At anytime if you feel your purpose in delegating is no longer valid than you can un-delegate thus retaining it's curation value, which by the way is what makes SP have a value like truth. The real question is what do  you get as a delegate r of informationwar curation trail delegation. Let me share a bit of my own story. Some parts you can verify for yourself.

I was about to quite steemit when I found the information warrior's on steemit.

Why? Because I couldn't get a consistent following. It is actually the same ole story that the Witnesses and many steemians are working on as we speak. You see distribution of the SP on steemit is everything. The one fact is that when you first start out as a steemian is you don't have enough SP to attract more SP with. Thus you spend a lot of good posting effort on just trying to get followers. At the time you don't know about the tools, like SteemAuto, SteemWorld, @minnowsupport or indeed GINAbot. 

I started writing informationwar tag post and my post suddenly was being curated at thousands of times what I had previously managed to generate on my own. So having a free account I still owed steemit it's loan of 15 SP to open the account in the first place. In side a week of this I had a epiphany about informationwar tag warriors. The warriors are all truth warriors. One can see that in the usernames of some of our curators. @truthforce @wakeupnd are good examples of names that reflect that. With this epiphany came the knowledge that I too was a truth warrior. 

I couldn't let them do battle with the liar's of this world without my support and help. Approximately 45 days after I started writing informationwar tag post, I was able to delegate 25 SP. One can look at my accounts and see that I have prospered and not in anyway lost. One can even see that my growth as a result of writing informationwar tag post has been a surplus and really the delegation cost me merely the use of the SP, but not its value or existence as mine. A lot like the truth in fact. So you can check what I have shared with you by looking at my wallett. You can also see from steemd.com. Please note that at the time of this writing @aconsciousnes is at 54 days old and has STEEM Power 69.54 SP acording to https://steemworld.org/@aconsciousness .

https://steemd.com/@commonlaw

https://steemd.com/@aconsciousness

So now I wish to share with you, why, I donate to @familyprotection. Seeing how I have shared with you that spending your tokens is not as effective as investing it in your own SP. I should have to justify my spending of it with another steemit account. So here we go. 

I am a truth warrior and in truth whenever I find truth I find my own soul vibrating to it.

In #familyprotection I see truth. The people that make up and write on familyprotection are truth warriors. More importantly familyprotection is being used to promote value to others who are putting out truth. So while I am alive I can support familyprotection with post of my own providing truth for others to use in there own lives. When I die that SP will be with others who are supporting those who post truth on steemit. I can think of no other legacy that I would rather have than that of a truth warrior who found a way to die and still manifest truth into the world and on steemit. This is why I say be careful how you spend it. What ever you spend SP or anything on you manifest. As a truth warrior I want to always be manifesting truth somehow someway. 

So in the spirit of this revelation about myself and my perspective on things, I make the following commitment to informationwar tag, in support of truth and my legacy.

Whenever @aconsciousness and @commonlaw creates or makes 100 SP 25 SP will be delegated from the respective accounts. I will also bind myself to power up 80% of my SBD and Steem. The purpose is to create a legacy that in fact supports, up holds and brings forth the truth and supports those who do the same. Oath bond I am now! May my brothers and sister's in truth keep me honest. I suspect however that in truth the supporting , upholding and bringing forth the truth in such a way will in fact create more surplus. Which will create more delegation and in this way manifest more truth. May it be so!

All photos are from Pixabay. I am not responsible for if you think, how you think, what you think or do. You Are! If you like my content consider a up vote and follow. Peace!

Interested in joining or supporting the Information Warriors?

Use tag  #informationwar to post your own stories about the lies and propaganda being pushed on the public.

@informationwar will up vote posts worthy of the cause.  

Join the discord: https://discord.gg/JsXbzFM chat with like minded individuals like myself and share your articles to receive additional support.  

Delegating Steem Power:   Another way you can support the cause is to delegate SP to @informationwar

Delegate 25 SP  

Delegate 50 SP  

Delegate 100 SP Note: remember to keep around 50SP in your account so you don't run into any bandwidth problems.  

How to delegate SP, join the fan base and more:   https://steemit.com/informationwar/@truthforce/you-can-make-a-difference-join-the-informationwar-and-help-support-others-today  

Sort:  

Curated for #informationwar (by @wakeupnd)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 7,500 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 200+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call Pt 8

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

Glad to be serving alongside of you, fellow truth warrior!

Thanks as it is my privilege to serve with all of the truth warriors on steemit and in the world.

One of the reasons am trying to increase my SP and gain more influence. I delegated 100sp but it's no where near what the Iw deserves.

Yeah I agree! I see that you are indeed supporting IW with 100SP. My hat is off to you and my heart is grateful. We will in the end win this war and many others by supporting those who speak and write the truth. @commonlaw is about three weeks from another delegation and @aconsciousness about the same from its first. Hopefully more will pitch in as they see my accounts grow.

Congratulations @commonlaw! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @commonlaw! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 2


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77