The truth about I.Q. and what it means for society.

in #informationwar6 years ago

I want to share a little something with you about hi I.Q. Lot's of people miss understand the difference between intelligence and hi I.Q. Intelligence you see is a verb, which is a word that describes an action. Meaning that if you are intelligent then you are doing something intelligent called thinking. In fact even the low I.Q. people can and often do intelligent thinking. Hi I.Q. only really means that you potentially can do more intelligent thinking, depending upon your I.Q.  

There are however at least two things that almost everyone gets wrong about Hi I.Q.

One most people think that if you have a hi I.Q. that it means that you do more intelligent thinking. That is wrong and always has been wrong. In fact you would expect that the hi I.Q. individuals would know this to be true, but as in any human being if you are stroking the ego, such really doesn't come up or it might ruin the effect intended by the stroking.

  
What effect you might ask?  

Here is the simple truth, they don't under any circumstances want the hi I.Q. individual, to get what is called a civilizing education. This is because the hi I.Q. individual will figure out that supporting those who need it will ultimately end up helping the hi I.Q. individual live in a state of liberty and freedom.  So in our institutions of higher indoctrination, they make sure this doesn't happen by inculcating what I call the attitude of the snoot. It goes something like the following.

Wow gentlemen your so smart. So you should know that a civilizing education is really worthless.
If you take any time to find out not only how our society works, but what your role in it is, your wasting that very hi I.Q. you have. By the way that silly notions the masses have of God, is also something you had better not waste your time with, cause we will laugh and ridicule you if you do.
   By and large most do exactly as they are told and don't bother with that civilizing education or God for that matter. Thus in reality as far as society is concerned they are not being intelligent. Not living up to the hi potential and so it matters not how well they could, if they don't.  

Author: Denver L. Mason  

The second thing that is one of the extremely dangerous things about having a hi I.Q., is that it makes you more vulnerable to programming. Yep a hi I.Q. individual might see it?Most often however they wont, cause it has been there in the environment their whole life, even more so than for everyone else. They might even take some steps to avoid it, but truth to tell just like all the other people regardless of their respective I.Q., they are susceptible. In fact more susceptible.  


How much more susceptible you ask?  

A lot more susceptible. 

You see hi I.Q. individuals have a tendency to learn things fast. That means learning how to be a slave is a snap for them.

Most are extremely proud of how fast they can learn things. This really is just the fact that their physical brain, forms neural pathways and motor reflex functions faster than average. Now just an opinion here, but I think it is that pride that is blinding most of them, to the need to get that civilizing education. The need to use their potential, to break the programming, they and all of us have received. The fact that most of them don't is a key understanding, that in fact most of them are not practicing the verb called intelligence. They are not smarter. They are not better. They are not anything more than a slave, precisely because they have not that civilizing education.  

There is another interesting fact about hi I.Q. individuals. It is both a fact of today's world and a fact, one can discover all through history. You see all through history one can see there has been a war going on.   

 A war you ask?  

Why yes a real war, since at least 1007 B.C., and more likely much longer. One that is actually responsible for most of the deaths and wars that have occurred since time out of mind. You will only discover that war if you do bother to get that civilized education. 

 What is the war about you ask?  

That war is and always has been about whether or not their will be slaves or not.  

So what is that interesting fact about hi IQ individuals that is both historical and a part of the environment of today's world?  

You see every rebellion that has ever taken place was fought and won by the hi I.Q. individuals. They didn't send in the low IQ individuals (mostly), as many hi I.Q. individuals are want to claim. Read the Magna Carta and you will see who it was that created the conditions of equality that still resonate to this very day.  

Abuses by King John caused a revolt by nobles who compelled him to execute this recognition of rights for both noblemen and ordinary Englishmen. It established the principle that no one, including the king or a lawmaker, is above the law.  

nationallibertyalliance.org Source  


They went themselves, because having that higher I.Q. meant that they could see clearly the conditions that it is better to die fighting than risk loosing the war for liberty and freedom. Thus before every rebellion was put down the enemy always without fail has attacked the hi I.Q. Individuals, with heavy indoctrination. They also try very hard to bribe those same hi I.Q. Individuals, with just a slightly higher standard of living than provided by the economy. They pat them on the back, and teach them ways that the hi I.Q. individual can pat themselves on the back, without breaking their own arms.  
  

Another way that they bribe the supposed smart hi I.Q. holder is to provide them Tittles of Nobility and today CEO is really a hidden tittle of nobility. You know, that is where you get unearned social and economic privileges. You know because you're smarter so you don't have to earn it. Yeah Welfare and bribery is and always has been a hand out for those who are willing to blindly take advantage of others.

Welfare is merely a way of extending a bribe to the masses to help in the destruction of the economy and social structure built over the ages through the belief in a God. Many would say God is the architect of liberty and freedom as would I. So no it is not generosity, but merely a recognition, that there are not enough ignorant indulgent hi I.Q. Holders, to effect the destruction of social structure by themselves.  You can read about tittles of nobility at nationallibertyalliance.org Source by clicking on the source and than clicking the Educations tab, on the drop down menu click Founding Documents, and on the slide over to the right menu click again on the Founding Documents, which will take yo to a page with fifteen or so PDF's. The two specific PDF's that will help you comprehend this very subject is The Origin of All Laws and The Original 13th Amendment.  
  

Let me recap some facts about hi I.Q. holders.  

  1. I.Q. is merely potential and not the verb that intelligence is.  
  2. Hi I.Q. holders are way more susceptible to metal programming and bribery.  
  3. Hi I.Q. holders have always been attacked by the enemy's of our environment before the rebellion is put down.  
  4. Hi I.Q. holders have a high potential to break the programming and become the leaders that put down the rebellion. 

If you are a high I.Q. holder and are not doing number 4, than you also are not intelligent a deserve no respect. If you are a moron and are doing everything you can than you are a genius and I for one respect you. There are many ways all I.Q. holders can help.The first thing is to refuse to be divided.  Here on steemit there are groups of individuals whom do wonderful things. One of those groups is called informationwar. If you are interested in becoming one of those intelligent people who use whatever they have to effect our society for the better than click the information war image.  

Some other post I have written.  

Clarifying exposing how mathamagic is being used to break logic and reason in society / what to do about it!  

Information war truth is often the hardest to accept.  

Consciousness what is it / a direction.  

Care  

All photo's are from Pixabay.With the exception of the informationwar image and banner. I am not responsible for if you think, how you think, what you think or what you do. You are! If you like my content consider up voting and following my blog. Peace!
 

Sort:  

Well, one way to prevent more-on is by getting the less-on ;)

I heard a quote yesterday that the inventor of the IQ test was essentially a eugenicist, who was looking for both exceptional children and also a way to remove those deemed substandard.. Something to 'think' about.

Nice to see that someone gets it. To me there is nothing to think about the eugenicist who created the I.Q. testing. The truth is it's entire purpose is to divide and has no value to society at all.

Loading...

Are you on discord?

Yes I am on the informationwar channel. Read you there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30