Syria - Israel and MSM prestitute lies. Tom Duggan special, steemits man on the ground

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

The msm corporate prestitutes are full on not telling the truth from the BBC to CNN and beyond.



Tom posted this to farcebook last night with regard to the Israel attack on Damascus - his home city. I will let you watch then add comment.
I asked him to put this on yt so I could share it here, farcebook does not like sharing.



I trust Tom implicitly, if I did not I would never have done a fund raiser for him, and I would never have followed @jimbobbill's post on how to convert sbd to euros, which I did a few days ago, I took out 170 sbd, and converted it to euros, so I can fund Tom some more every week, without having to put a time and possible tax burden on Jim.
I was going to do a fund raiser for a street party, and will add my converted funds to any amount raised, if there is a demand on here or more like a willingness to help fund said party, I will leave that decision to you good people.?


The money left over from the last fund raiser is explained by jim here. https://steemit.com/informationwar/@jimbobbill/tom-duggan-fundraiser-audit-trail-continued. That money Tom will use to travel to pick the camera up, also to buy a tripod and a spare battery.


30594566_2112606595431055_1630872749570260992_n.jpg



So what says you? shall we do a fund raiser for the largest party in Damascus ever seen? a steemit party for children injured in the war, for adults scarred by 8 years of war, you tell me, I do not want to over step the mark, or burden people.


As always have a fantastic week, and hope I find you all well.



Deliberators verdict = the camera is on the way. And you all made it possible, thank you.


check out also @patricklancaster


Deliberator = Definition of deliberator
plural -s
: one that deliberates


adam-and-eve-1687782__340.jpg


0AXtUyn.png


QmawCC7C58yYHXJ4PrGRcESMxnEbej24NbRg6kDDivbyQ9.png


last minute edit in.


Sort:  

True brother, I admire you as a person, you are noble! more people like you need in this world, I think the idea of ​​the party is great to encourage all those chuquillos that are not to blame for what is happening

Thank you very much for the kind words.

thanks brother! I will do what I can to help motivate this cause and make happy those children who are not really at fault

A party for the Syrian kids sounds ace. I have many contacts in the circus industry in UK. I'd get on board that in a second.

Also thanks for the Tom Duggan vid. First time I've heard him swear.
Viva Syria

Thanks for the top comment, I have heard him swear before, it is when he gets only a little sleep form the shelling though, he is human, and a little profanity never hurt anyone.

Thanks for putting this on the blockchain @deliberator .. a voice of reason and truth is exactly what we need right now .. and that party is a fantastic idea! Great stuff my friend

Most welcome my friend, and even if I have to fund it myself, it is going to happen, have a great week, and thanks for stopping by.

wow I heard nonsense that this was Iran which fired on Israel - MSM over here in the US last night was pushing different stories but all with that same tag line that Iranian people were burning US flags in the streets and bombing Israel - of course I did not believe what I was hearing but it just amazes me the lengths these media conglomerates go through to push out an story which paints Israel like a victim.. such BS.

Thank you daz for sharing this- and thank you to Tom for reporting <3

I'm all for a fundraiser! Those people deserve a party for all they have been through - I wish we could raise enough to build them bunkers - I thought that point Tom made was huge.. Israeli's have bunkers, protection for their civilians - look at their walls for christ sake.. there is a reason they are so well prepared, it is not coincidence.

Thanks for the as usual a brilliant comment, and note "the bunkers" the Israelis have are in the stolen land that is the Golan heights. The media in the UK was pushing the same nonsense, they are both owned by corporations owned by the so called elite, that are masons, that are also gypsy Jew zionists, you will never get the truth from them, their moto is war by deception the same as mosads is, mosad is the Israeli secret service.

yup! I am reminded of President JFK's infamous last speech which includes these lines:

For we are opposed around the world by a monolithic and ruthless conspiracy that relies primarily on covert means for expanding its sphere of influence—on infiltration instead of invasion, on subversion instead of elections, on intimidation instead of free choice, on guerrillas by night instead of armies by day. It is a system which has conscripted vast human and material resources into the building of a tightly knit, highly efficient machine that combines military, diplomatic, intelligence, economic, scientific and political operations.

And that comment, along with wanting to end the fed, ended his life, and he was correct in that speech, 100% everything he said was correct. We need to put this world back up, tilt it away from lies and deception, I just do not know how yet, though the project I am working on at the moment may help, I will let you know more once I have perfected it.

awesome! I'm excited to hear about it, my friend :) he definitely signed his own hit contract when he started bucking the fed.. plus he wouldn't go along with their "covert" Cuban missions - I'm sure they knew things were much too risky to keep him in office at such a pivotal time.

Hey guys,
Being Israeli myself I'm flattered to find myself as part of monolithic and ruthless conspiracy! Still I can't grasp how my tiny country (try to find in on the map) is intimidating the whole Arab world. Probably we, Jews, are descendants of aliens or something and have supernatural powers?

LOL on the last part, it is not you normal people that seem to be the problem, it is the Zionists like your prime minister and his bunch of corrupt merry men. Nice to meet you.

Nice to meet you too. Zionism doesn't work well in the modern liberal world. Sooner or later Israel will have to rethink its ideology. Yet, for now Zionism, actually, not as bad as it looks. Israel is a democracy in contrary to the vast majority of the surrounding countries. Arab leaders like to blame Israel for all their troubles and conflicts. But they failed to explain how Israel is responsible for the incredible corruption and religious intolerance that they cultivate.

Corruption goes hand in hand with all forms of politics and politicians, even the UK. ex crime minister of the UK was caught live on tv saying to the queen "Nigeria is a marvellously corrupt country" Which shows the side of the fence they are on. One rule for them, another for everyone else.

Agree, corruption can be found everywhere. The question is how effective the country is struggling with it. Тhe former president and former prime minister of Israel were convicted and imprisoned. The current prime minister is under investigation.
And Palestinians? The excessive cynicism of the Palestinian leadership and the incredible level of corruption among them, these are the real enemies of the Palestinian people. Lack of the real economy and the extreme poverty of population in spite of multi-billion multi-year international aid speak for themselves.

What are your thoughts on the 54 people killed yesterday, the blockade regarding Gaza & the Golan heights?

Golan heights are the least problematic item. They were annexed de-facto in 1981 and the Druz population was given a choice of accepting Israeli citizenship. Druz community is striving in Israel. De jure Golan heights remain occupied by Israel.

Blockage of Gaza is the self-protection act forced by circumstances when Hammas took power in Gaza and started exporting terror on an industrial scale. Proof? Egypt from the other side is also blocking Gaza after numerous terrorist attacks of Hamas in Sinai. Somehow the international community has no claims to Egypt.

59 killed? Israel is protecting its recognized international border to which Israel withdrew from Gaza in 2005.

Simply stunning. You're doing God's work.

Just doing my bit to help, thanks friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37