Mars Anomalies: Part 3

While there are already several people who have spent a time perusing the images coming from Mars, I feel some of them are a bit sensationalistic. Most likely, I am not making this statement about one of your favorite and most convincing Mars anomalies. But, one of the things that motivated me were some analysis I thought to be incorrect. And, I decided to allow my powers of observation in on the discovery of what the hell happened on Mars.

0001.png
Another example of what appears to be a manufactured object. This has too many angles in it to be another coincidence.

0002.png
Organic shapes appear in the this image. The top image appears to have a arching leg or tube that is giving off a shadow. Does anyone honestly think that a rock would naturally form to create such an organic shape? The bottom image has a lot of organic shapes in it. And I pointed the arrow at what I think is a jaw bone of something. Do you see anything else in this image?

0003.png
The top image looks to be a wheel or hatch of some sort. The bottom image was the most disturbing to me. I feel I have found the remains of a humanoid skeleton here. And, when you consider the massive of amount of other debris, this all adds up to support speculation that there was a terrible war or disaster on Mars that ended a civilization. Can you see the skull and other bones in the lower image?

0004.jpg
The top image has what appears to be an organic shape on top of a rock. The bottom image contains what I believe to be remnants of machined parts.

Sort:  

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71