Jordon Peterson- Dave Rubin - Life in New Hampshire


The activists are gathering in my neighborhood, does the Steemit community care?
The things that are happening within walking distance of my house will have worldwide effects, let's be honest, it has to start somewhere. I'm just saying that time is short for me to help because I can't fight this alone. If you are an activist, I can give a place to stay, security (I have over a decade in the field and I'm friggin huge guys), food and many other comforts you may need. I will go on my own if anyone asks but I must insist on the time frame for me to help others.
It's now or never, if you have the gear I have the location, if you want me to have the gear and go on my own now is the time.

Sort:  

SJWs and marxists are forced to come out into the public spotlight and expose themselves because they aren't winning online anymore. They are desperate to do anything that they can to stay relevant, and instead they don't know how to talk or argue and just appear to be idiots. Fear not :)

Curated for #informationwar (by @truthforce)

You know,,, I feel like I was put on this Earth to stand up to bullies. When I see some one picking on a guy like Dave Rubin well,,,, I get pissed off. He is trying to help in my opinion.

That was a really good review. Your offer is also a really good offer. Hope someone is in a position to take you up on it. Read you around bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16