Project Mockingbird: The Song of Alex Jones

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

Good morning.

I challenged myself in such a fashion, to expose this con-artist Alexander E Jones. Its mainly because I see what He is, while others consume his words like its food for thought.

By starting off I want to outline a CIA directive. Project Mockingbird. What project Mockingbird is the CIA's use of establishing journalistic fronts to push or publish propaganda. This practice began in the 1950's, and leads all the way up to today.

You can read a CIA declassified briefing, Family Jewels, this link will redirect you to download the 302 page pdf which outlines practices (abuses) of the CIA and media.

This is the seal of CIA Special command, which is a seal for spies. In Alex Jones', program he constantly refers to his media organization as the "tip of the spear and behind enemy lines", which is how Special command operates. Behind enemy lines.

Alex E Jones, the person

Alex, began his career as a nobody, appearing on Austin local network affiliates in 1996 with his show Prison Planet. As, more viewers tuned in he eventually raised enough capital to run a television campaign and radio via GCN network.

Jones was catapulted into the spot light, in late 1999 for his false prediction on Y2K. Then national recognition in 2001, by "predicting" 9/11.

I, personally have only heard sound bites of his broadcast.. but apparently he talks about his family.

*2

What Alex never mentions is that his family history has a long lineage of CIA operatives. The picture on the right, outlines members of his family that are known to be "assets."

Alex, recently divorced his wife of two children and remarried Ms. Wulff. Nothing in itself is notable to Ms. Wulff, oh except that her mother worked for CIA, now currently FEDERAL RESERVE.
Michele-Traynor-Wulff.png

Ms. Wulff mother, Michele Traynor Wulff.

For exposing the elite, "secret intelligence" he sure does have a LOT of ties to letter agencies...

Alex claims, that his shows are supported by listeners who purchase his health products. Which may be true, I'm not sure what his sales volume is, but he rakes in enough money to live in luxury.

alexjoneshouseaustintx27z.png

And his products? Are they really that good for you?

canister_supplement-05.jpg

take a closer look at "natural ingredients" I am not speaking for anyone else...but Im NOT putting mercury or flouride (sodium flouride) into my body.

Here is another independent test performed in France:
Fluoride.jpg

there is another page to this, I have ommitted it due to lack of knowledge of reading French.

Lets look at another reason, I am convinced Alex Jones is an operative.

INFOWARS' Connection to Stratfor (CIA)

Stratfor is a global intelligence - consulting agency. I think best way to accurately describe them is a contractor. Stratford, originated in Austin, Texas in 1996. It was founded by, George Friedman.

alexdonate1.jpg

Alex used this photo of him in the Stratfor headquarters, for his donations page. Again, Im not sure if this is current..but..it can be proven it was used until 2013. If you look closely at the two pictures, cables are drawn in felt tip marker (friedman), but two exact geo-graphic locations.

I want to clarify what Stratfor is, they are a CIA front (as a "publisher") that provides intelligence to private corporations. These corporations include, Bhopal's Dow Chemical Co., Lockheed Martin, Northrop Grumman, Raytheon and government agencies, including the US Department of Homeland Security, the US Marines and the US Defence Intelligence Agency.

One can reference the publications of emails from Stratfor (2005-2011) now in WikiLeaks.

SmartSelect_20180711-095710_Chrome.jpg

This is not the only tie to Stratfor Alex has, in 2012-2013 Alex hired a woman named Molly Maroney. Molly, was an "ex" Stratfor employee, who worked as editor at infowars for roughly a year. Alex tries to conceal this fact by intentionally misspelling her name. (See below)

molly-maroney-infowars-editor.png

Alex, still to this day hires Government intel operatives:

  1. Mark Dice
  2. Joe Biggs
  3. Mike Cernovich
  4. Patrick Riley
  5. Jack Posobeic (Navy intel)
  6. Tim Reames
  7. Quentin Carter (pictured below)

Alex-Jones-Quentin-Carter-2.png

Alex walking out of court with his blackwater bodyguard Quentin Carter.

If any of this is not itself damning enough...and you STILL listen to this fodder. Drink some tangy tangerine.
Say "hi" to the Creator for me.

It angers me that this intelligence agency hijacked "the truther movement." This is because it came at a critical time. 9/11 had just occurred and devasted not only our country physically, but changed the entire scope of government and the rights of the people.

I suspect the CIA's plans for Alex is to move people away from what is true and incriminating. The first part of finding the truth is to mute the "voices" of known actors.

If you enjoyed this post, please upvote, comment, resteem!

References:


https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stratfor, https://fitzinfo.wordpress.com/2012/12/06/illuminati-agents-series-iv/, https://kiwifarms.net/threads/alex-jones-exposed-as-a-zionist-shill-with-deep-cia-ties.38695/, http://www.ini-world-report.org/2017/05/14/take-it-for-whatever-its-worth/, www.wikileaks.org

Sort:  

Curated for #informationwar (by @commonlaw)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 7,500 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 150+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call Pt 8

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

I did add this to @newsagg headlines, and I did up vote it. I do not necessarily agree with your findings, but that is totally okay. People should always ask questions.

I've watched Alex Jones for a long time and I've seen him do and say things that I disliked a lot. I do think if not for Infowars and what he has done the world would be a lot worse off than it currently is.

I did look into some of this like six months ago and I didn't find it to be particularly convincing. Though I did consider it could be true. So I asked myself "What if it is true?" and ultimately I came to the same conclusion I usually do.

I don't TRUST any source without question. Including myself. I challenge my own thoughts. So I will listen and study anyone and any source and use my OWN mind rather than treating any of them like an authority. I don't care much for appeal to authority fallacies, appeal to tradition, appeal to popularity, appeal to emotion, red herrings, appeal to the stone, etc.

I have learned a lot of things to research over the years because of Infowars. I also disagree with a lot of Alex Jone's opinions.

Though I am glad he speaks up and has opinions.

If you ask me if I would trust him or the legacy media more it would be him hands down, no challenge.

Yet I still use my own mind. That is partially why I created @newsagg and the headlines and I look at things from every perspective I can find. I call it trying to triangulate upon truth.

It's an experiment. I do have my own biases. We all do. Yet I will listen to people, but typically I won't listen to them if they are not providing anything new for me to consider. I am not saying that is what you are doing, but there are some sources that are so fixated on Trump hate that they are still talking about many things that are no longer relevant, because they simply cannot let go and move on. I still give them the chance to say something new, but that doesn't happen very often.

My opinion is that the persona known as Alex Jones represents the views of the US Military. That is, increased military presence around the world and in civil life, Zionism and Freemasonry. Stratfor pays him to champion Israel. They pay him to pretend DIA hoaxes are real. They pay him to attack the competition: mostly DHS, at this point.

Once you understand the motives of his paymasters he is easy to dissect. That's not to say that Alex Jones never speaks the truth. It's just that he becomes silent in the face of certain powers. That is why he was created. All other Youtube stars can be dissected in exactly the same way. They are all paid to have blind spots. They are paid to refuse to speak on certain subjects without being given a script beforehand. This is the agreement they all have to sign before becoming an Internet sensation.

Paul, i agree with you 100% and thank you for your comment! Before I posted this, i was stating in discord server one of his trigger words was zionism, by accounts. Another was that he becomes triggered when callers ask about stratfor.

The main ingredient in that supplement is derived from humic shale. If organic plant matter was analyzed you'd probably find similar results if grown in a mineral rich environment. Himalayan sea salt contains 84 minerals, one of which is natural fluoride. Sodium fluroide on the other hand, that's no good for you.

Do you have any evidence that the photo you posted depicts Alex Jones in the Stratfor building? Am I to believe that he brought a chair from his studio over to the Stratfor building in order that he may take a photo next to a world map? – source video

Is this Stratfor too? There is a world map on the wall. Proof?

The fact that Jones may have family members in government or the implication that this makes him somehow working for the man is a hasty-generalization which falls into the realm of association fallacies.

About the only thing I can't find a flaw with here is the wikileaks email. I don't know what that's all about or if it's even the same Alex Jones. Why would Jones want to work at Stratfor as a webmaster in the year 2013? I don't think Jones is even that technology smart, he's more old school. Even with his own websites he's outsourced the webmaster job to England.

Here is another email from Stratfor where an employee is calling the Alex Jones Show "Crackhead Central". So what's the deal do they love him? Do they hate him? Did Jones really work there? Do you have any proof for any of the claims you're making in this post?

Did you even read wikileaks emails? If you did, you will see oldportal...etc which points to Alex web domain.

Addressing the supplements: tangy tangerine is NOT only instance:

  1. http://www.newsweek.com/alex-jones-infowars-supplements-tainted-lead-687019
  2. https://www.google.com/amp/s/gizmodo.com/drink-up-high-lead-levels-found-in-two-infowars-supple-1819630985/amp
    1.https://www.abcactionnews.com/newsy/infowars-supplements-could-contain-high-levels-of-lead

I suspect you still have not googled Prison Planet studio, Stratfor, University of Texas...see that all of them in very close proximity.

https://www.independent.co.uk/news/infowars-alex-jones-performance-artist-playing-character-lawyer-conspiracy-theory-donald-trump-a7687571.html

I would be more than willing to look at the email that you are speaking of, do you have a link? As far as the so called study that was demonizing Jones' products. It appears that CEH has deleted it from their website. Maybe they got a letter from his legal team? I don't know.

One thing that I do know is that California standards are very high in comparison to every other state of the union. It wouldn't surprise me if at one point some of the products failed the test and then were adjusted in the lab accordingly. Yet, I don't know the full story behind all of that.

Would you really expect Alex Jones' studio to be located in the warehouse district of Austin? He runs a business, I would expect to find his office located in an area where preexisting office buildings are located. I'm sure if he was Trump level rich he'd probably build it in the wilderness and have it double has a fallout bunker.

Congratulations @ihashblox! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I have to credit A Jones as well as Michael Savage with helping my red-pilled journey onto the fast track. I am not agreeing with all and everything either Jones or Savage are saying.

At the end of the day - their gospel may be controlled opposition - as long as we know that - it is ok, because we must do our own research - always. When it comes to information - verify, verify, verify.

Why is Joe Biggs in prison right now if he is working for the government, why would government imprison their own guys?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10