Tom Duggan Fundraiser. Audit Trail Continued

in #informationwar6 years ago

The video camera and microphone were collected this afternoon by a TNT courier and are on their way to Lebanon.

For details of exactly what model of video camera and microphone are winging their way to Tom Duggan please see part one of the audit trail post here.

The total cost for sending the camera and microphone to the address in Lebanon given by Tom was £81.22. As you can see from the screenshot below, the actual postage cost was £50.84 with an additional £30.38 to cover the full cost of the items (£650) should anything happen to them on transit or if they fail to arrive for any reason.

The package can be tracked by visiting the following link and should reach its destination by the 14th May.

https://www.tnt.com/express/en_gb/site/shipping-tools/tracking.html?searchType=con&cons=GE461481868GB

Now to the money situation -

Following the purchase of the camera, memory card and microphone there was £1.88 left over. @deliberator then transferred 60SBD which I converted into Euros and transferred to my bank (165.7 Euros). This is covered in the last post.

After conversion £142.11 went into my bank bringing the total up to £143.99 after the £1.88 that was left over from before was added.

Taking the postage cost of £81.22 from £143.99 leaves us with £62.77

A further 28 SBD has been sent by @deliberator which I will convert as before into Euros before transferring to my bank

Withdraw to Coinbase

From previous experience it will take around 1 hour for the BTC to be available (6 confirmations required) but they have helpfully given me an approximate value of the BTC as £52.25.

If we add the £52.25 from this transfer to the £62.77 we have a total of £115.02 that can be sent to Tom via a Western Union Money Transfer.

This total might fluctuate slightly depending on exchange rates/fees for the pending BTC when it goes into my bank but I will confirm the exact amount with screenshots once the money gets to my bank.

That's it for now but I will update in the coming days. As before, please check my calculations and let me know if I have miscalculated anything or missed anything out.

Stay safe

Jim

Sort:  

Great job buddy.
Big respect to you @jimbobbill

This is the best news ever, thank you so much @jimbobbill, you went so far above and beyond... <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

You are a legend Sir, I could not have done this without your help, so I am forever grateful. Thank you Jim from the bottom of my heart.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Nice one for sorting all this out @jimbobbill big respect to you my friend.

What a great help for Tom! I assure you that he is very grateful to all of you and thanks to this wonderful social network Steemit all this can come true

How I would like to help ... I know that soon my vote will be worth a lot and I will be able to help many people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85