Now I know I'm going to die of Colorectal Cancer 😜

In a desperate attempt to ban the consumption of meat and start feeding us only on herbs and insects, the World Health Organization officially declared bacon a carcinogen as bad as asbestos, arsenic, cigarettes and alcohol.


842279505_fb596784ff_b.jpg

Well, the bacon is in which they are now fixed specifically, although from studies that were conducted in 2015 they had already declared that all processed meats are causing Cancer.

And what is the type of cancer that the studies that the WHO says cause? Well nothing more and nothing less than ...

... Colorectal cancer!


Blausen_0246_ColorectalCancer.png

But my question is ...

... if we are all going to die anyway, why do I have to avoid doing the things I like because of "fear of dying"? Hello! It will happen anyway, even if you do not want to! 😆

And now I'm going to make some bacon with egg. 😎


If you want to know more about the subject, here is the link where I read about it
Image 1 credit
Image 2 credit

Sort:  

I don't wanna be healthy when I die!

😂😂😂

Thank you, now I want some bacon :)

Gutten appetite!!! :D

Ass cancer is worth it for bacon

Same here!!! 😎

Tienes que ver el documental what the health...Después que lo vi estuve unos días molesto con la humanidad xD

Haha! I am not going to stop eating meat :p

Well, to directly cause cancer you'd have to eat basically that every single day at every meal :) No need to abandon it completely, but we should definitely consume less of that, and if you don't mind about your colon (which you should), you should maybe think about the ecological disasters caused by the meat industry :) In the end, eating healthily is not only good for us: it's also good for the planet.

I know what do you mean, but I am not very clear about the intentions of the WHO ... I also consume food as varied as possible not only meat ... that would be very boring ;)

About the planet I am not so sure ... if we go this way then just to put some examples, cultivating large vegetable crops also affects the planet, building big cities too, etc. Everything in excess is bad, thats for sure!

If it comes from the WHO (a proxy evil UN front), you know that if you do the total opposite, you're headed on the right direction..
👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34