Massachusetts--the birth place of liberty--celebrates the 4th of July with new GUN SEIZURE LAW....Wait, what???

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

Nothing tells me we've come full circle 242 years after our founding than this sad, sad story out of the Minuteman State. So far from being the bastion of liberty and bulwark against tyranny that Massachusetts once was, it is now turning into tyranny central and a seizure state of our "liberty teeth." So, so sad:

http://dailycaller.com/2018/07/03/massachusetts-gun-seizure/

Here is an excerpt from the above link:

"Bill H4670 enables the police, a family or household member, including roommates, relatives or significant others, to remove firearms, firearm identification cards and ammunition from any individual deemed to be a danger to oneself or others."

I KNOW there are people who would love to report me as a danger to myself because I don't believe the 911 faerie tale and all the government-sanctioned false-flag, gun-seizure events since. Questioning the tyranny makes you a potential threat to tyrants, make no mistake about that. I am so glad Maine separated from that wasteland of past inspirational resistance to evil (Massachusetts) all those years ago (1820, to be exact) and hopefully such blatant and obvious direct violations of the Constitution will never happen in my state--but I would not count on it.

Anybody know what the best unapproved use for 6"-diameter PVC pipe is? Answer in the comments below and I will send an SBD to the first person to upvote and get the answer I am looking for.

Try to have a Happy 4th despite these mattoids doing their best to ruin our Liberty Celebration today, everyone.

God bless.

Sort:  

PVC can be used to make a homemade shotgun. Your (correct) point being that you can't really stop people from having guns.

Btw, there are actually 3-d printer gun designs out there as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

I never heard of making a homemade shotgun from 6"PVC tubing. That's amazing.

Unfortunately, that's not the reason I had in mind...

Well...6" might be a bit wide....lol.

But you can make a shotgun with PVC and a rigged firing pin made out of a nail.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool! Youtube link? I'm sure there must be one, and I'd love to see that!

https://gunsources.com/pvc-pipe-shotgun-barrel/

So... when I was in infantry school, I attended a course on the history of small arms, and the claim was made that you could do this. It could be an issue of this man's design, but that didn't work out so well for him. You can definitely make one out of steel pipe, though.

I'm from South Africa so I will go with pipe bomb

LOL....no....

Wait, WHAT???? No!!!
Yeah, let us not let that ruin our celebration.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY, AMERICA!!!

Beautiful. Thanks.

Agreed.

Potato/beanbag launcher. (Non lethal but will stop them...not to mention the bang!)

Well...maybe. Eventually, I fear, it's going to go well beyond that.

Well, I would have said furnace/forge intake for melting aluminum and making knives and stuff, but I think it would melt.

LOL...good guesses, but no....

LOL...no. Vigilance, my friend, not anti-vigilance...lol...

Fair enough :).

Honestly, I would like to see it to go well beyond that...this would mean that my neighbors and countrymen have woken up, but I fear that’s way too much trouble for anyone nowadays.

Oh, I definitely agree, brother. BUT...some day those welfare checks are going to stop coming, and there will be no NFL on T.V. or beer at the corner store. Then...

no tv, beer on NFL.. now THAT would finally wake everyone up!

LOL...I guess it would! There would be instant revolution.

I know it's funny but with the Sheeple being so uninformed I think it really would take something drastic to wake them up. The problem with that is, none of them would be prepared and they'd go crazy.

Hate to say it, but social Darwinism prevails...clearly, some of us are awake and aware; those who sleep pay the price.

ok so I think we should engineer a short take down of the grid to wake people up!

NO!...lol... TPTB are looking for just such an action by the patriot community as an excuse to declare martial law and arrest millions of known NWO resisters.

I am sure some such thing will eventually happen, whether by false flag or actual, but we don't want to wish for that day in any way, shape, or form. Revolutions rarely improve things. We need a peaceful awakening, preceded by a major revival .

I have no idea since it's PVC pipe but can't wait to find out.
what a Mattoid?
hey if you guys go the way of Mass. you might have to move to Texas!
we need more patriots to offset all the Californians moving here.

Would LOVE to be a part of the Republic of Texas...but have you all checked your police lately?!

Declare proper independence and I’m there.

uh ..no, what are they doing?

what's "proper independence"?

If the Republic of Texas were to secede from the Union, they would be the fifth largest economy in the world...I would morally and physically support this action...i.e. I would happily move there!

lol! ok but the chance of that happening is what? slim to zero?
The problem is that over 1,000 people per day are moving here and
most of them are from California with their liberal mindset so the Texas we have all known and love is changing.

Me too. I love Texas...especially west Texas in the mountains... I'd never survive the plains.

you have a good point there..unless you want a LONG adjustment time to become a desert rat like me. all the wealthy are moving to the Hill Country
which is more central Texas.

Right. LOL. I am sure there are benefits to being a desert rat too...I just can't thing of any right now (speaking from my 65-degree comfort zone...)

don't tell me it's 65 there! surely not. I'm sitting here at my desk sweating, I mean it feels cool compared to outside but I think it's 89 in this office right now. It's not bad outside in the shade because the winds blowing.

Curated for #informationwar (by @wakeupnd)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 7,500 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 200+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call Pt 8

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

OK...the correct response would be... For storing weapons and ammunition underground. The threaded pipe with end caps work best...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31