A Perfect Example Of The DANGERS Of Q. An Unquestioning, UNCRITICAL BELIEF In A Letter Of The Alphabet.

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

Last October, Qanon rocked the alternative media and took it by storm. After 8 months, the end is nigh, and Qanon has some 'splainin' to do...

Where To Go From Here

While it may seem harsh, the Q people are going through some serious cognitive dissonance and resistance to accept the reality of the situation. The reality is, Q has been putting us all into a deep sleep, and eventually those of us who had followed Q and really believed in Q, had to come to the realization that we have been had. Bamboozled. Lied to, tricked, manipulated, used and abused.

Lessons Learned

While we wait for the dust to settle... there is going to be confusion, denial, and I hope at some point, some healthy anger and skepticism going forwards. When it comes right down to it, the only one we have to blame is ourselves. I allowed myself to believe, because I wanted to believe. I let myself become lazy, or more accurately, I had become so overwhelmed with data overload at a certain point, that I did not do my due diligence. I relied on others to do the research, other Qtubers as they call it, and took it for granted that they knew what they were talking about and that they were telling the truth. Overwhelming us with data points and misdirection would be a part of any psy-op, I would think.

Don't Be Evil

No matter if this was started with good intentions or bad, hopefully we can take this as a learning experience. I will try to be more gentler going forwards, because I know how let down I was when I discovered that I had been duped by Q and the Q pushers. We will have to see as time goes on, who knew what, and when.

Cognitive Dissonance And Denial


Q Follower:


Me:

Q Follower:

Me:

Me

Me

Capture.JPG

Tippy Top Speech Source

We ALREADY Had A Movement On Social Media, And A VERY Strong One At That!

X Qanon Follower Gets It Right:

Me:

news.JPG

b.JPG

Keep Moving On...

When Q said early this year, "over the target", he insinuated and was confirming that a Clinton Foundation - Uranium One connected death was on the Russian plane crash... Q said memes were important, so I quickly posted a meme on it to get the word out, only to find out that it wasn't true. It was just a similar name... that's when I really took a step back, but Q people and Q tubers didn't care, they were already 5 Q post topics ahead and not looking back. If it was addressed at all, in the Q community, it probably would not have bothered me much, because mistakes happen and intelligence isn't a perfect science, especially in real time. However, the lack of any discussion at all, or admittance of the mistake, or circling back to correct it- there was none of that. The name of the game was to keep moving, and of course, the good ol' "dis-info is necessary" repeated ad infinitum.
I still have the fake Q news meme!

ll.JPG


So Over Q.


mm.JPG

Until Next Time....



IF YOU ENJOYED THIS REPORT, PLEASE LIKE, SUBSCRIBE AND RE-STEEM! THANKS!

Previous Qanon Reporting:

Previous Swamp Reporting:


source

Sort:  

Curated for #informationwar (by @openparadigm)
Relevance: Q
Our Purpose

You got a 65.80% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @miss-j!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13