IF THE VENEZUELANS, WHO SUFFER THIS TRAGEDY, WE DO NOT BELIEVE IN OURSELVES, THEN WHO DO WE BELIEVE IN?

in #informationwar5 years ago

Please, I ask my friends not to amend my creed, to avoid correcting my list, to place yours. Maybe there we pray together. Mine, in case you would like to know the important reasons for my beliefs, I send you my reflections, from fatigue, boredom, the pain of loss, of exhaustion of living in Venezuela, crying for everything that oppresses us, kidnaps us, kills us slowly, even the freedom to embrace us.

I refuse to continue in the wall of laments, complaints, questions that do not offer confidence in the other, nor the other, that does not demand hope, that does not say: "together in unity of purpose and action, because without you and We, leaders of parties and organizations, will not leave this dictatorship. "

My creed and faith are tested by the subjects of my faith whom I name. Yes, I believe, as I swore and swear, in the group of politicians of our democratic struggle and opposition. Since 2005 I participate actively, In groups of organized civil society, helping, acting, physically exhausted, listening to people who get tired, despair, lose hope, ... reflecting ...

A simple and practical exercise, I recommend what I did: I placed myself in my place and put myself in the place of our leaders, in their efforts, in the persecution, physical and moral injuries, deprivation of liberty, ... on behalf of the regime and on behalf of the opposition.

I put myself in their places and compared the circumstances of the political decisions. If many times, agreeing between brothers of blood, it is not achieved; What will it be like to agree among so many who, for the same cause, fight and offer their lives; but some want one way and others others?

I think of the humiliations they receive when they are victimized in every way, without proof. Sacrifice and risks of his family, of the hours, that I in my refugee house or in a city of the interior and each of them in different places, more in the capital, doing what they have to do in tasks of struggle ...

And I came to the conclusion that, even with how much I participate, I go marching, I produce materials, I distribute leaflets, I do tasks for democracy, I am active in the networks, I wash in the house when there is soap and water, I cook if there is gas or electricity what I find when I have what and how to acquire it, I help in the little I can to family and friends.

Health, delayed in visits to the doctor and medicines, with the same ideal, doing our part, helping, ... with all that, I do not, nor do I run the risks, offenses, blows, wounds, slander, curses, ... not a quarter of what each of them does and suffers, for Venezuela, democracy and us in it.

I do not want to think about being in the shoes of the deputies or in those who bathe with feces, urinate, spit, insult hit when they enter the Chamber. If we, the ones who suffer this tragedy, the dictatorship gets worse and worse, we do not believe in ourselves, if we do not recognize ourselves among the Venezuelans who visibly represent us in the struggle for freedom, if we do not believe in politics or in our parties (believe in politics and in parties, does not mean belonging to any of them). What do we expect, how, from whom, with whom, when?

Chávez was the one who knew the destructive force of anti-politics, which is why his first objective was to sow his destruction. With all the power and money of the Republic, it ended with her. Advised by the Cuban dictatorship led from Moscow and the allies did the work to configure the axis of evil, with operating systems that worked and still work.

They spent 20 years, the oil was over, Correa left, the Kirchners, Zelaya, Bachelet, Santos, Insulza (OAS), Obama, Zapatero (president of Spain), Lula, Rusef ... (All those who gave planetary strength to CHavez and chavismo with petrodollars left and right) And we are weakened, hungry, with nothing, ... prisoners, dead, sick, emigrated, ... we still peel the daisy: "I think, I do not think, in the Coordinator, the MUD, Capriles, Falcon, Ramos Allup, Rosales, MCorina, Leopoldo, J. Borges, Andres Velásquez, ... WHAT ARRECHO !.



Sort:  

Curated for #informationwar (by @openparadigm)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 7,500 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 250+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • Join our brand new reddit! and start sharing your Steemit posts directly to The_IW, via the share button on your Steemit post!!!

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Leadership/Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29