Sort:  

Curated for #informationwar (by @wakeupnd)

Ways you can help the @informationwar!

  • Upvote this comment or Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP or Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

Designed to make us believe when they can’t deny and cover up, when they can’t utilize the banner of national security efficiently to hide their crimes against humanity, that these are isolated acts of lone people. Then they sacrifice a few of the lower pawns in their scheme as things continue on business as usual.

Yeah @practicalthought. ¡Resist is the key!

And combat fire with fire using the very same technological weapons they use against us is just a mild response for lonesome daredevil explorers and well informed whistleblowers to start the battle of autodefense and counterattack.

We certainly need to become legion to spread awareness profusely everywhere. And precisely for that, I'm very grateful you've considered include furtively in the body of your post the link to my own article on the subject. :)

Cheers!!

Thanks for weighing in. I loved the analyses videos on your post. I think it passes over the understanding level of many just how the currency acts as a funnel to enslave as it siphons off our sweat and goods. As well as act as the carrot to set up these evil schemes they use. Hoping some may be curious enough to go to your post and check it out. So many have been tricked into thinking currencies and economics are this super complicated subject that only a few economists who are like priests could understand.

Hoping some may be curious enough to go to your post and check it out.

Well, I also hope so. ;)

So many have been tricked into thinking currencies and economics are this super complicated subject that only a few economists who are like priests could understand.

Yep, and that's a sad reality indeed. But I'm still sorta optimist and kinda glad that there are still some old oddballs out there spreading the good word to wake up the curiosity on the populace so they dig well down to the bottom of the things to make a fairly successful conclusion of how things really work.

And fortunately, seems like more and more of these oddballs are springing up everywhere day after day to sing the song with the correct lyrics. };)

So, here you have it. A small excerpt and scoop of part of the content of my next post in the saga. To decorate with funnier colors & punchlines the walls of your own article. Enjoy!!

PS: I just finished watching the video of Ron Van Dyke in your post, by the way. And I have to confess that I loved this video big time mate. I can relate a lot with his way of thinking. And I believe it's not just a coincidence that his semblance is exactly the same of a gandalf. Just like me!! LoL

Thank you very much for bringing this wise chap to my attention. I didn't know him and I never heard anything about him before. :)

Will watch the video in the next day or two when I have time like with the videos on your post.

I discovered Ron this morning when I was searching for something relevant to what I wanted to post. He is amazing and have watched a couple more videos of his today (was my day off so had more time than normal). I relate to much of what he says as well, and found his message aligned with the ones I have been sharing here since joining. The universe provides if one is true in their search. :)

The universe provides if one is true in their search.

Amen to that my friend. There is no doubt that's key to actually get closer to the 'light'. :)

This is a testing time and a prelude to something nasty in the future!

Posted using Partiko iOS

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75