A message from Anonymous.. The Global Currency Reset: The U.S. dollar will soon be replaced

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)



Debt will be erased..

The mask is necessary while speaking Truth in this propaganda filled World..

Until the truth is accepted; and the propaganda revealed.



Humility is key to Truth.

Anonymous does not exalt in the glorification of self..





Sort:  

I saw this too. Very thought provoking eh? I thought it was a powerful wake up video.

Check out the post with Karen Hudes, she was a World Bank insider.. It's stronger than espresso...

I see it. Posted 3 hours ago on your blog. I will def. check that out. Husband talking to me right now so I will def. check that out later. Thanks for the cue my friend!

I saw her give a talk a while back. Oh yeah!!!! LOADED with info. I meant to resteem that. I'll check. I think I forgot. Lots of distractions today. I emailed the link to your post to family to check out. Good good find!!!!!!!!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Curated for #informationwar (by @commonlaw)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 8,000 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 200+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • Join our brand new reddit! and start sharing your Steemit posts directly to The_IW!

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call Pt 11

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25