Push Back Against The VOP

in #informationwar6 years ago

01.jpgGoogle Images

When I checked my replies there were numerous comments from people expressing hope that some kind of resolution to what the Veterans on Patrol have been finding. I was going to take the day off to recharge my old batteries, but first I want to make this brief comment... Something stinks!

It seems that the more evidence these patriots gather, the faster it's destroyed by law enforcement. The original site, instead of being visited by the FBI or other appropriate agencies, has been bulldozed. And now a social media storm has erupted against the group calling them frauds and accusing them of perpetrating a hoax. This is especially true since they've found bones and a human skull belonging to someone judged to be between 10 - 14 years old. Why?

These guys have been going out in the Summer heat (and believe me, I used to live in Phoenix, it gets HOT!!!) searching for evidence and the more they find the more intense the attacks against them. It doesn't make sense unless a lot of people have a lot to conceal... and it appears that they do. I, along with many others, have written about how much money is generated yearly by human trafficking- profitable enough that many politicians from both parties are fighting against closing the borders. Are all of these camps that are found used to rape and torture children? Ultimately, it doesn't matter... human trafficking is human trafficking, whether it's for sex, forced labor, organ harvesting, or any other reason- and it's wrong.

The VOP is out everyday, searching the desert along the I-19 corridor looking for camps- and finding them. They are meticulously documenting everything they find being very careful not to taint any evidence along the way by touching it. My question is why is law enforcement ignoring their calls. Like any hierarchical organization, law enforcement officers take orders from above. Someone with something to hide is telling them to deliberately ignore evidence.

With faith in the MSM at an all-time low, many people are turning to the internet for their sources of news... that's where the evidence in this case originated and hence why the push back is originating on social media. It appears that the Deep State has their media-bots working overtime to discredit a group of people that are putting their lives on the line... anyone who knows anything at all about the cartels (who do the actual trafficking) don't take kindly to having their nefarious deeds exposed. I only hope that Oathkeepers makes good on their promise to help and not succumb to the negative social media storm and against the VOP... they need all the help we can give them. They don't take donations, but there's an address in the video where people can send supplies for them and other volunteers. I'm going to send some water.

cffs_horizontal_logo_430x414.jpg

02.png

U5dsRT1UAnwwU1RVKAb43TK21U3xTen.gif

Sort:  

RICO.

These guys need lawyers, guns, and money, but at least lawyers who can file suits against corrupt agencies and parties that are profiting covertly from human trafficking and covering it up when it's exposed.

Trafficking requires participation at both endpoints by corrupt persons. It must be expected that collusion by corrupt government officials is occurring. It has to be. Therefore they need to factor that into their investigations, which they have done to a limited extent by meticulously documenting what they find.

They need to also create a need for those agencies to offer up sacrificial agents by inserting suits into the courts, where bulldozers can't conceal evidence. As sad as it is, going to court produces a document trail of words that can be read by anyone literate, and create an informed public that can compel corrupt agencies to at least sacrifice some of their own.

It's time to take our nation, our kids, and our laws into our hands, because we own them. They're not some faceless, bloodless corporation's. They're ours, and we have the ultimate responsibility to enforce them, and the authority that comes with responsibility.

Thanks!

I'm afraid for these guys. They need back up too, from people that are known. Craig Sawyer and his merry band are self-promoters... I'm not saying they're bad, I'm just saying they won't get involved unless they can take all the credit. Oathkeepers are supposed to be getting involved, but I'm not holding my breath- although they're the only ones with enough juice to save the VOP.

VOP are all guys that have fallen through the cracks and having spent my entire life there I can tell you what happens to people who try to crawl out... there's an army waiting to stomp you back down again. When I was in college the CFR tried to recruit me- they offered to pick up my tab for school all the way through my PhD (any place I chose to go). I told them to go fuck themselves... my soul is not for sale, neither is my integrity. There's a storm brewing against the VOP and many in the truth movement are distancing themselves or turning on them already. I will not!!! In fact I'm sending 20 cases of water to the address in the video. Watch to see who turns on them- that will tell you who in the truth movement is in it for the money and fame!

My experience bears yours out completely.

There is no doubt that propagandists and disinfo agents are doing their best to infiltrate and confuse us.

You shall know them by their fruits.

Thanks!

I can confirm you are correct about the army that stomps you back down. The being kicked while down experience is what solidified my decision to expatriate.

Thank you for continuing to report on this friend. In one of the videos I watched last night, they are getting help from a source that should come as no surprise to anyone. The abandoned ranchers near the border that have been left to their own devices against these smugglers for many years Glenn Beck did a show not long before they canceled him on Fox showing some of the ranchers farms being invaded, their bodies hacked to pieces and hung in trees and in their roofs.

VOP has the support of many of the locals and this thing is only gaining momentum.

I'm really disappointed with Craig Sawyer... you don't leave a brother with his ass hanging out in the wind. These guys need creds and V4CR could have provided it with one or two guys.

I will admit to being unfamiliar with Craig Sawyer till all of this unfolded. The connection is very weak, but I saw it insinuated he has worked security for the likes of Hillary, and I wonder if he was asked to come in and assess the damage for those running this. Like I said, the connection is not strong, but there is one.

Sawyer just threw VOP under the bus... He did a video slamming them.

He definitely has ties to Hillary, Mccain and Rumsfeld, running private security for them. Here is an article he wrote last year and at the bottom he lists his references, and these are among them. I am really leaning towards he was sent out there to gather intel for the traffickers and then to use his pulpit afterwards to discredit.

http://havokjournal.com/culture/craig-sawman-sawyer-a-navy-seal-looks-back/

I knew after his first visit to the AZ site that this would happen... He kept bragging about working with law enforcement (who was obviously covering it up). I'm going to do a post about this... In the military you NEVER turn your back on a brother- when he cleared out without leaving anyone I knew he was a punk!!!

Old friend, this creeps me out as much as i want to write about it; i see a failed system of the World. If that site has been Bulldozed, i fear for the safety of these Brave Men, i pray for them as they help expose the evil in the Government.

So do I my Brother... I'm also sending them 20 cases of water!

God bless you.

My question is why is law enforcement ignoring their calls. Like any hierarchical organization, law enforcement officers take orders from above. Someone with something to hide is telling them to deliberately ignore evidence.

Any authority ignoring evidence and pretending this isn't happening is going to be held liable when this thing breaks open. They either don't believe it, or refuse to believe it, or are a part of it. This has probably gone on for a long time with no questions asked, no hint of anyone finding out. It's unthinkable for them to imagine this getting out to the public. And when it does, as it is right now, there will be a huge reckoning to be made. @ironshield

I guess I didn't explain very well... I'm pretty burned out (I'm old and not well). The powers that be- the ones behind the trafficking- are using social media to discredit these guys... they're all nobodies, holeless guys that have fallen between the cracks. They have no backup- Craig Sawyer showed up and had a shot at helping but left. I figure because he couldn't use it to promote himself.

Once the noise on social media gets loud enough- and even the "truth movement" (mostly self-aggrandizing assholes) is turning on them... playing right into the Deep State's hands. The only ones that will pay for this is the VOP- they'll get crushed because the "Truthers" don't have the balls to stand up for them!

Veterans on Patrol, these are the guys on the ground doing the work. Everyone yapping on social media is not really getting much done. Although posting VOP videos and information on Social Media, allows us to see the stuff that they are uncovering. I haven't heard anything on social media discrediting the VOP, although that doesn't mean it's not happening. @ironshield

They said their Fakebook page is getting hammered pretty bad. I can't go on there to check. Some things being said is that the spokesman isn't a vet and he has a record... Who the fuck gives a shit... he's out there everyday trying to do good while all these other assholes are doing is flapping their gums trying to promote themselves!

yeah, if VOP have their own page, the haters will be drawn to it like flies to a rotting corpse. @ironshield

May God bless them as they are facing troubles.

This is a dark rabbit hole.

Look into it and you will find that being advocate for trafficked individuals can lead to death. It's an area where wealthy white men rule, where there is a lot of money, and where power is the ultimate high.

Everybody dies of something. I put on the Armor of God and fight evil anyway I can. If they want to kill me for exposing what they do, I'm an easy guy to find and I ain't going down alone!

very informative post....thanks for sharing

this is so disgusting and infuriating but the bulldozing of the site is alarming, this is like a movie with a huge coverup!

I'm praying for the VOP because they need help.
@valued-customer has it right, they need money and lawyers
just to bring it to light and forcibly make it public in the court system,
brilliant analysis there valued-customer and very important
post so thank you @richq11

anyone who knows anything at all about the cartels (who do the actual trafficking) don't take kindly to having their nefarious deeds exposed

Especially the part where the cartels all work with/for the CIA

Curated for #informationwar (by @openparadigm)
Relevance: Human Trafficking
Our Purpose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19