The weekly loss of a prospective Presidential Candidate for the DNC seems to be holding...another one bites the dust!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #informationwar5 years ago

Well it looks like another Presiidential Candidate for the Democratic Party may have been knocked out by the Me Too Movement.

Image from article:
Ca senator Harris.jpg

California Senator Kamala Harris has apparently shown the bad judgemant to employ and then protect one so accused. I wonder if; at one candidate a week, there will be any left to actually run?

https://greatamericandaily.com/sex-scandal-democrat-presidential-contender/

The Ironic twist here is that she had nothing to do with the actual offense, but even being close to such a problem is enough to tarnish a candidate to the point of destruction!

It seems that California Senator Kamala Harris is VERY qualified to be a liberal candidate, she is a Black Woman. That is apparently enough to capture a spot in this race. I have not looked very hard for political hay for the California Senator, but I really doubt if I will find much.

Sort:  

sir smithlabs! what other candidates did they put up that got knocked off? Is Bernie still running? What about your secret crush Hillary?

No, Bernie got me tooed; and he was flippant about it...so he is dead as a doornail!

I don't want Hillary secretly crushed...it should be done in public, on network TV!

:)>

lol..that ain't gonna happen but I thought for sure Bernie would be back. I suppose it will be Hillary again! that's getting old.

She was to old to walk last time. That will not get better! But as long as she keeps killing those who cross her, she will be the front runner for sure!

That may hold true until the Devil comes to collect the soul she sold to him decades ago.

She has killed so many, i can not pity her. It is sad to see anyone headed to Hell though! At least she will have a lot of friends there....

:'(

sir smithlabs! She might be headed there but she could still get saved, you never know. lol.she just kills her competition!

It is very hard to get into Heaven by killing your competition...

You can get so very far away from GOD, (by killing people) that you can no longer hear his still small voice. I suspect she is there.

She does seem to be hearing the Devil quite well, SMH!

:)>

haha! I agree that's where she is, all I'm saying is there is still a chance for her. But she's so blinded I doubt if she'll ever change.

GOD Never stops trying, but sadly, she has stopped listening, as near as I can see. I actually hope I am wrong, but I would be surprised if she changes.

She is doing the work of the Evil one!

:)>

Curated for #informationwar (by @Gregorypatrick)

Ways you can help the @informationwar!

  • Upvote this comment or Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP or Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

FreezePeach

If you feel you've been wrongly flagged, check out @freezepeach, the flag abuse neutralizer. See the intro post for more details, or join the <a href="https://discordapp.com/invite/fmE7Q9q"

Thank you for curating my post! I try too make good content, and I am glad you like what I write!

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27