Gangstalking: Do You Believe?

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

Some people's brains have this built in protective mechanism.

This block, if you will, that shields them from danger. A story or a threat will be bypassed and discarded, because the information is just too dangerous and nefarious. "Ignorance is bliss" as the saying goes, and many people can cruise through life unscathed...if they keep their blinders on.

This is a common reaction when I bring up the subject of gangstalking. The possibility that a wide and organized network of bullies exists to wreak havok in their target's lives is a formidable thought to entertain. How could one save a spot to consider this in their mind, what with work, responsibilities, barbecues, kids, fishing, shopping, ect?

Have you heard of gangstalking before? I didn't know what was happening to me and I was terrified, until I found out that it happens to thousands of others, and there's an actual name for it. Organized Gangstalking. I became a target. It all started when I was spending way too much time on social media. I was a little squeak speaking out against some things, but apparently I was noticed, because shortly afterwards the gangstalking started.
hacker-3342696__340.jpg

  • My devices were all hacked. This included both my laptops, "Grrr, Growl, Boo, Scared" popped up among other code on my screen one day. When I took the laptops to my dad (who used to work for McAffee as a software engineer), we attempted to fix them, but my hard drives were destroyed when we tried. Pandora radio was hacked. It started with loud scratchy noises over Radiohead's song, "Wolf At The Door." My smart TV also. When the TV was OFF, it turned on all by itself, and a YouTube ad for bloggers played. When closed captioning was turned on, my children were watching a cartoon, and the words "Bubbles, wherever you go" had pencil like scribbles over them.

  • Speaking of "Bubbles, wherever you go" I started being followed. Mostly they were men in trucks. Some of them spoke into CBs. Often the passenger had a laptop in his lap. They would stop and sit, wherever I went. Always. At the park. In the store parking lot. At the doctor's. Everywhere.

  • Hand signals. Slowing down while I was outside with my kids and either putting their fist up, their hand in the shape of a gun, and once a woman did a cutting motion across her neck. Another time I shared a revolutionary pin on Pinterest, and when I went outside, someone drove by and saluted me.

  • Erratic driving. Repeatedly going around the block, turning around or screeching through at the intersection, driving on the wrong side of the road, the honking of horns when there was no reason to - often 3 times. The flashing of headlights, the revving of engines while driving past my house. It was never the same person twice. Some were laughing, some were scowling.

  • Random and rude people in public. Shoving past, staring, knocking into my cart, insults from people I didn't even know. This isn't New York City, this is central Wisconsin. People are normally friendly.

If you want to know the whole story, read it here.

You may be asking yourself why? Why would they go through so much effort to bring down these targeted individuals? Well, these tactics are actually straight out of the communist handbook. Throughout history idealists were proactively targeted. This practice would have the desired effect for a few years, and then the idealists were often killed because they overcame (if they didn't kill themselves first) and couldn't help but speak out anyway. There was no social media back then, and this was often done in secret. Idealists - about 10% of the population - search for meaning, and these mixed signals and rejection from the community would literally drive them crazy, whereas other people either turned a blind eye, didn't notice, or didn't make the connection that it was all choreographed.
e837cece606ae4ccb5f5759b691f7ae7.jpg

Other people who are targeted today? The mentally ill, autistic, veterans, whistle blowers, lone wolves, timid people. The list goes on. A higher number of women than men.

Why did they do it to me? A social experiment? Because we're entering into a totalitarian shift? I really don't know.

Why did they pretty much stop? Because it wasn't working anymore? Because someone in authority decided it was unfair? I don't have the answers to those questions either.

What do the top manipulators bank on happening when they start attacking a target?

  • That the target has a nervous breakdown
  • That the target kills themself
  • That the target is provoked enough to lash out
  • That the target loses their job, family, friends, and home
  • That the target will be silenced and isolated
  • That the target will become incarcerated or institutionalized

It's a soft kill.

To sum it up:
U5ds2wXiiVgdthbVmBqiWZT5Uq549Qp_1680x8400.jpg

Who were the people behind it? People in the government and military? People in the dark web? Drug rings? Corporations? Can I just say yes? I believe I was targeted by multiple groups.

So my question to you is do you believe?

It's okay if you don't, I admit it does sound pretty crazy. Nonetheless I'm here to raise awareness, and to tell you that it happened to me.

Thanks for reading,

Love, snowpea ❤

Images from Pixabay and Pinterest

thealliance_ladies_3.png

Sort:  

I have no doubt that this happens, maybe more so in smaller close knit communities when more people know each other. Part of the process is no doubt making sure only you see what is happening, because that isolates you from people come to because it is harder to believe what is not seen.

My best wishes to you, hopefully life will move in a more positive direction in the future.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Thank you @c0ff33a! I have faith that everything is going to work out. :)

I have some information you might find useful. Over at this link you can gain access to the RAVEN1NET archive. It is an old website (no longer online) created by a woman who claims to be a targeted individual. She appears to have done extensive research on this phenomenon.

Great post, and very cool banner!

Okay, I'll check it out! Thanks for the support and resteem too! :)

i would advise against digging any further if you suspect that you are the victim of gangstalking.

That's very similar to something my husband would say.

Sounds like you married a smart man

I looks like politics in Brazil

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Sorry to hear that you had to experience this. I do believe you and I know other people have reported similar experiences. Global connection means more ways for people to interject in life. Convenience (aka smart tv) turned into a way to bother another is disappointing. I hope it does not happen again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89