Philosophy Of A World Citizen (Comedy) - DTube Upload

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)


My videos have been so serious lately and I thought it would be nice to have some fun. I like mixing in a skit or two into my videos but that just hasn’t been happening so I decided to devote a video to just that. I didn’t have to think about it very long. Here’s some fun from someone who clearly is......Squirrel Bait.

***If I put this on YouTube I will certainly be terminated. Caution: Trigger Warning!!!! ***

Enjoy!!!!

If you have trouble with playback catch it on Bitchute: https://www.bitchute.com/video/2mHFmPk2uFBe/

Squirrel Bait is also on:
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@squirrelbait
BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/PMF56Is7U


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Curated for #informationwar (by @openparadigm)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 7,500 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 250+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • Join our brand new reddit! and start sharing your Steemit posts directly to The_IW, via the share button on your Steemit post!!!

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Leadership/Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

I will def check it out after work.

Nice satire piece. I like how you parodied the SJW's.

Thanks. I was in a silly mood. My favorite part is the rainbow bit. It was that part that made me decide to post it rather than just have it for myself and friends.

Right. I’ve always wanted to do funny videos but I hate being in front of a camera.

haha! very cool squirrelbait, sounds like you know quite a few snowflakes! really like that last bit about how we're gonna be "me" ! kinda creepy but funny too, great job!

Thanks. I was in a really weird mood and just went for it.

howdy again squirrelbait! well I think it's great to change things up a bit, makes people wonder what is coming next!

Thanks. I am after all squirrel bait. I don't even know what I'm going to do next!

haha! I like that. I mean I don't know what people want but I like that anyway, maybe people want the same thing all the time.

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70