Just a quick post ;)

in #informationwar6 years ago

The mods/leadership team/myself have all been a bit busy figuring out our guidelines we want to create + some other exciting things coming up like the Roadmap for what we would like to see accomplished for the @informationwar group.

I usually don't create posts too often, and when I do I get fatigue from writing anything for a short period of time, so to all my followers please know that I am reading everyone's post on a daily basis, just not always making my own. I had a sudden thought in my head though that I wanted to jot down real quick just in general about myself.

Start thought!

Some people have asked me "what do I call you" or what is your name, a completely normal thing to wonder. I made this account with the full intention of never making it about myself, never putting my name on anything because I don't think it matters what my name is or who I am. Many of you may have noticed some contradictory statements I make from time to time on how old I am or my profession or small details, that is done with the full intent of just seeding in some dis-information. I have said this before openly in our discord general chat, but want it to also be set in stone here on the blockchain. What will happen when someone tries to dox me, is that they will find other youtubers called Truth Force(feel free to look), and that the information I give and or any pictures of me don't actually exist. Again, none of this has ever been about me and I don't think it specifically matters who I am in all of this, people can like and or follow my leadership if they agree/like what I am doing.

Actions speak louder than words and I hope that you all like what I have been contributing so far to the @informationwar project, we do have a lot more that we are working on behind he scenes that will engage the community more and help us spread out far and wide. We will do our best to make sure people know that there are people out there who will dedicate their time to researching facts and writing/podcasting to make sure others knkow what is really going on. I have started posting on reddit a few times letting people know about us and how Ican create free accounts for them anonymously, if you know someone who is looking to join steemit and post #informationwar type stuff please let me know and I will help you out, with the only condition being that they need to post #informationwar type blogs or podcasts.

I will be completely frank about this next part, we are in an uphill battle with human evolution and not everyone can be reasoned with, but thats ok we don't want everyone to agree with us(that's a dictatorship heh). As in, we are literally fighting against people's stubborness to change their minds, which happened in evolution so that "you stick to what seems to let you advance as a species". The ultimate goal of our 98% bacterie based body is to reproduce in the supar majority of cases, our brain is hard wired to do that very thing and to also be apart of a tribe where harmony is valued and outsiders of the tribe are cast out, that is what we are fighting against(tribalism).

A lot of us here aren't specifically tribe Democrat or tribe Republican, because we aren't monolithic in our thinking, whereas a large chunk of the population IS and always will be(even if they are proven wrong as you may notice in arguements with people). It will be a long hard fought effort we have for ourselves, and I don't expect it to ever end. We will be fighting an informationwar from now until the day we die of old age(hopefully we all can live long happy lves!).

So stick around! We got our whole lives ahead of us in this fight and we are just getting started with the @informationwar effort ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86