@lucylin has found out the InformationWar's secret unfortunately and now it is time to come clean

in #informationwar5 years ago (edited)

In a recent post that @lucylin made, I have discovered some shocking truths about the @informationwar organization.

(no he actually didn't, it turned out to just be trolling sorry for the false alarm!!!!)

I recently found out thanks to the detailed evidence @lucylin provided that we may have been infiltrated. Now I can't exactly give any details of course, as this is an ongoing thing that might take a long time to figure out.

Also, there is some sort of thing many of us were duped into being complict in something. We are working hard to figure out exactly the method that was used to potentially dupe us, and when we figure it out we will surely let you all know.

Evidence added for clarification

What do the numbers mean Mason!!!?
image.png

What is this @openparadigm fellow hiding? He seems to be some sort of Russian bot!! I have not noticed this!

image.png

Sort:  

Man, I sure hope this isn't going to take 3 long years of investigating to figure out. ;)

lol - you do know that I have already given you the information over 6 months ago...?lol

So funny.

Has anyone blamed me yet?

Posted using Partiko iOS

We will let you know if he does blame you! hehe

Hey! I'm trying to keep that info on the Down Low!

We are finally catching on to your plot....!!!

Curated for #informationwar (by @openparadigm)

Ways you can help the @informationwar!

  • Upvote this comment or Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP or Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

FreezePeach

If you feel you've been wrongly flagged, check out @freezepeach, the flag abuse neutralizer. See the intro post for more details, or join the discord server.

The push back against my points speak much louder than I ever thought.
remember this:

You already have the information from over 6 months ago! My points were ignored.
Hilarious..

So how about a refresher?

I can assure you, it's coming, 100%....on my time frame.

(it's not my fault, if you don't remember, is it?)

I saw you had more time on your hands to write up other stuff. Hmm. interesting.

I thought all of Steemit is run on AI Russian bots! All these red-pill posts, can't possibly be real. :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

It is unfortunately! USSR is coming back to life!

RT is on Steemit. The Russian bots are coming out in the open.

Are they verified to be the real RT? I know a lot of people make fake accounts to try and get support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85